Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

busybox-static-1.34.1-1.mga9 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia Cauldron for aarch64 / media / core / release

Name: busybox-static Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.34.1 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Fri Oct 1 07:25:31 2021
Group: Shells Build host: localhost
Size: 2270140 Source RPM: busybox-1.34.1-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: kekepower <kekepower>
Url: http://www.busybox.net/
Summary: Static linked busybox
This package contains a static linked busybox.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2

Changelog

* Fri Oct 01 2021 kekepower <kekepower> 1:1.34.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1746996
  - Update to version 1.34.1
* Fri Aug 20 2021 kekepower <kekepower> 1:1.34.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1741989
  - Update to version 1.34.0
* Mon May 03 2021 kekepower <kekepower> 1:1.33.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1721181
  - Update to version 1.33.1
* Fri Jan 01 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1:1.32.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1667980
  - 1.32.1
* Wed Dec 30 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 1:1.33.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1665584
  - Update to version 1.33.0
* Fri Nov 27 2020 tmb <tmb> 1:1.32.0-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1649770
  - rebuild for missing signature
* Wed Nov 25 2020 tv <tv> 1:1.32.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1649336
  - fix compiling dynamic version with tirpc/glibc-2.32
  - disable rpc stuff in static version (glibc-2.32...)
* Sun Jun 28 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 1:1.32.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1600109
  - Update to version 1.32.0
* Tue Feb 18 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 1:1.31.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1538117
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Thu Nov 14 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1:1.31.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1459930
  - new version: 1.31.1

Files

/bin/busybox.static
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/90
/usr/lib/.build-id/90/36482d0151a5d6fe982c1f341521a2afdd5c6a
/usr/share/doc/busybox-static
/usr/share/doc/busybox-static/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/busybox-static/README
/usr/share/doc/busybox-static/TODO


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Dec 26 03:01:20 2021