Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

vte-profile-0.72.1-1.1.mga9 RPM for noarch

From Mageia 9 for aarch64 / media / core / updates

Name: vte-profile Distribution: Mageia
Version: 0.72.1 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.1.mga9 Build date: Thu Jun 13 13:00:33 2024
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 2875 Source RPM: vte-0.72.1-1.1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: ns80 <ns80>
Url: https://www.gnome.org/
Summary: Profile script for VTE terminal emulator library
This package package contains a profile.d script for the VTE terminal
emulator library.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Jun 13 2024 ns80 <ns80> 0.72.1-1.1.mga9
  + Revision: 2072981
  - add upstream patches for CVE-2024-37535 (mga#33277)
* Mon Apr 24 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 0.72.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1954692
  - New version 0.72.1
  - New version 0.72.1
* Sat Apr 22 2023 tmb <tmb> 0.72.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1954150
  - update to 0.72.0
* Sat Jan 07 2023 squidf <squidf> 0.70.2-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1931180
  - Mass rebuild for icu 72.1
* Wed Dec 14 2022 tv <tv> 0.70.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1922039
  - Update to 0.70.2
* Fri Nov 25 2022 tv <tv> 0.70.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1910910
  - Update to 0.70.1
* Tue Sep 27 2022 wally <wally> 0.70.0-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1892690
  - provide vte-gtk4-devel with gtk4 devel pkg
  - split out demo apps to avoid pulling unneeded libs
  - split out glade catalogs and icons
* Mon Sep 19 2022 tmb <tmb> 0.70.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1890512
  - rebuild for missing signature
* Mon Sep 19 2022 tv <tv> 0.70.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1890157
  - Update to 0.70.0
  - Enable GTK4 support
* Sat Jun 18 2022 squidf <squidf> 0.68.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1864925
  - rebuild for icu 71.1

Files

/etc/profile.d/vte.csh
/etc/profile.d/vte.sh


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Jul 16 04:07:20 2024