Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

dumpcap-4.0.14-1.mga9 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia 9 for aarch64 / media / core / updates

Name: dumpcap Distribution: Mageia
Version: 4.0.14 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Mon Apr 22 11:49:16 2024
Group: Monitoring Build host: localhost
Size: 175485 Source RPM: wireshark-4.0.14-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: ns80 <ns80>
Url: https://www.wireshark.org
Summary: Network traffic dump tool
Dumpcap is a network traffic dump tool. It lets you capture packet data from a
live network and write the packets to a file. Many wireshark utilities require it.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and GPLv3

Changelog

* Mon Apr 22 2024 ns80 <ns80> 4.0.14-1.mga9
  + Revision: 2060438
  - new version 4.0.14 for CVE-2024-2955 (mga#33121)
  - new version 4.0.12 for CVE-2023-5371, CVE-2023-6174, CVE-2023-6175 and CVE-2024-0208 (mga#32835)
  - new version 4.0.8 for CVE-2023-2906, CVE-2023-451[1-3] (mga#32275)
* Sun Jul 16 2023 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.0.7-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1963974
  - 4.0.7
* Thu Jun 01 2023 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.0.6-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1960489
  - 4.0.6
* Thu Apr 13 2023 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.0.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1952871
  - 4.0.5
* Fri Mar 03 2023 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.0.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1946693
  - 4.0.4
* Fri Jan 20 2023 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.0.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1934522
  - 4.0.3
* Wed Jan 04 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 4.0.2-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1929792
  - switch to Qt6
* Thu Dec 08 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.0.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1919381
  - 4.0.2
* Thu Oct 27 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.0.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1899817
  - 4.0.1
* Thu Oct 06 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.0.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1895033
  - 4.0.0
  - libwireshark major is now 16
  - libwiretap major is now 13
  - libwsutil major is now 14
* Thu Sep 08 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.6.8-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1885934
  - 3.6.8
* Thu Jul 28 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.6.7-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1872689
  - 3.6.7
* Thu May 05 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.6.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1856338
  - 3.6.5

Files

/usr/bin/dumpcap
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/d3
/usr/lib/.build-id/d3/a540b5c3426ea5c6815b4fcfdbdde7ab4f1cd4
/usr/share/doc/dumpcap
/usr/share/doc/dumpcap/dumpcap.html
/usr/share/man/man1/dumpcap.1.xz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Jul 21 03:23:50 2024