Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64cinnamon-screensaver-gir1.0-4.8.1-1.mga8 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia 8 for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64cinnamon-screensaver-gir1.0 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 4.8.1 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga8 Build date: Fri Dec 11 01:49:28 2020
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 48664 Source RPM: cinnamon-screensaver-4.8.1-1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: joequant <joequant>
Url: http://cinnamon.linuxmint.com
Summary: GObject introspection interface library for cinnamon-screensaver
GObject introspection interface library for cinnamon-screensaver.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Dec 11 2020 joequant <joequant> 4.8.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1655325
  - update to 4.8.1
* Fri Dec 04 2020 joequant <joequant> 4.8.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1652416
  - update to 4.8.0
* Wed Jul 22 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 4.6.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1608013
  - rebuild for get rid of pythonegg requires
* Sat May 16 2020 joequant <joequant> 4.6.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1584247
  - fix deps
  - require 4.6.0 cinnamon-desktop
  - update 4.6.0
* Tue Feb 18 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 4.4.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1539318
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
  + wally <wally>
  - replace deprecated %configure2_5x
* Sat Dec 07 2019 joequant <joequant> 4.4.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1464917
  - upgrade to 4.4.0
* Sat Jul 06 2019 joequant <joequant> 4.2.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1418879
  - update to 4.2
* Wed Apr 17 2019 joequant <joequant> 4.0.3-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1392728
  - upgrade to 4.0.3
* Fri Feb 22 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 4.0.1-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1369349
  - fix dangling link (mga#23302)

Files

/usr/lib64/girepository-1.0/CScreensaver-1.0.typelib


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Jun 24 03:31:09 2022