Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libvarnish2-6.5.1-1.mga8 RPM for i586

From Mageia 8 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libvarnish2 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 6.5.1 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga8 Build date: Sat Dec 26 16:36:24 2020
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 237977 Source RPM: varnish-6.5.1-1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: http://www.varnish-cache.org/
Summary: Shared libraries for varnish
Varnish is a high-performance HTTP accelerator.

This package provides the shared libraries for varnish.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Sat Dec 26 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.5.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1663938
  - new version: 6.5.1
* Fri May 29 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.4.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1588831
  - new version: 6.4.0
* Thu Feb 20 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 6.3.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1547353
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Sat Feb 08 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.3.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1487963
  - new version: 6.3.2
  + wally <wally>
  - replace deprecated %configure2_5x
* Sun Jan 05 2020 tv <tv> 6.3.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1476638
  - rebuild for new readline
* Tue Oct 22 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.3.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1455085
  - new version: 6.3.1
* Fri Oct 11 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.3.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1451370
  - new version: 6.3.0
* Sun Jul 14 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.2.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1421193
  - new version: 6.2.0
  - now libmajor is 2
* Wed Jan 23 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.2.1-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1360346
  - rst2man is now provided by python3-docutils

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/f5/efefbd09bd25b120f17af43908860fa48f5629
/usr/lib/libvarnishapi.so.2
/usr/lib/libvarnishapi.so.2.0.0
/usr/share/doc/libvarnish2
/usr/share/doc/libvarnish2/LICENSE


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed May 25 02:59:09 2022