Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libmetacity3-3.38.0-1.mga8 RPM for i586

From Mageia 8 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libmetacity3 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 3.38.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga8 Build date: Tue Oct 13 08:19:24 2020
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 181524 Source RPM: metacity-3.38.0-1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://wiki.gnome.org/Metacity
Summary: Libraries for Metacity
This package contains libraries used by Metacity.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Oct 13 2020 tv <tv> 3.38.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1635192
  - fix deps + filelist
  + ovitters <ovitters>
  - new version 3.38.0
* Thu Jun 11 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.37.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1592570
  - new version 3.37.1
* Thu Mar 26 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 3.36.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1560869
  - new version 3.36.1
* Thu Mar 05 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 3.36.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1554115
  - new version 3.36.0
* Wed Mar 04 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.35.92-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1553741
  - new version 3.35.92
* Sun Feb 16 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 3.34.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1534949
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
  + wally <wally>
  - replace deprecated %configure2_5x
* Mon Oct 07 2019 ovitters <ovitters> 3.34.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1450350
  - new version 3.34.1
* Tue Sep 10 2019 ovitters <ovitters> 3.34.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1439366
  - new version 3.34.0
* Sat Sep 07 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.33.92-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1438081
  - new version 3.33.92
* Mon May 06 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.32.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1396414
  - new version 3.32.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/4e
/usr/lib/.build-id/4e/fbc91a2314290f51d13a447254ad0060d41a03
/usr/lib/libmetacity.so.3
/usr/lib/libmetacity.so.3.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu May 26 02:55:02 2022