Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gstreamer1.0-vp8-1.18.3-1.mga8 RPM for i586

From Mageia 8 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: gstreamer1.0-vp8 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.18.3 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga8 Build date: Mon Jan 18 17:18:53 2021
Group: Video/Utilities Build host: localhost
Size: 90610 Source RPM: gstreamer1.0-plugins-good-1.18.3-1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: wally <wally>
Url: http://gstreamer.freedesktop.org/
Summary: GStreamer VP8 plug-in
VP8 encoding and decoding plug-in.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Jan 18 2021 wally <wally> 1.18.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1672336
  - new version 1.18.3
* Wed Dec 16 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 1.18.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1658550
  - Rebuild for new Qt5
* Wed Dec 09 2020 wally <wally> 1.18.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1655022
  - new version 1.18.2
* Sat Nov 21 2020 wally <wally> 1.18.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1648137
  - new version 1.18.1
  - drop old conflicts
* Sun Sep 13 2020 wally <wally> 1.18.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1625913
  - new version 1.18.0
* Fri Mar 13 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.16.2-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1556026
  - add BR pkgconfig(Qt5Help) for lrelease
* Fri Mar 13 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.16.2-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1556024
  - switch to meson build system (GStreamer has given up on autotools...)
* Tue Feb 18 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 1.16.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1539228
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
  + wally <wally>
  - replace deprecated %configure2_5x
* Wed Dec 04 2019 ovitters <ovitters> 1.16.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1464197
  - new version 1.16.2
* Tue Sep 24 2019 ovitters <ovitters> 1.16.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1445252
  - new version 1.16.1
  - dropped merged patch 0001-v4l2_Fix-type-compatibility-issue-with-glibc-2.30.patch
* Tue Aug 27 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.16.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1434600
  - add upstream patch to fix type compatibility issue with glibc 2.30 in v4l2
* Thu Apr 25 2019 wally <wally> 1.16.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1395268
  - new version 1.16.0
  - drop unneeded libvpx build fix patch
* Sat Mar 30 2019 umeabot <umeabot> 1.14.4-3.mga7
  + Revision: 1381869
  - Qt5 Rebuild
* Mon Feb 11 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.14.4-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1365354
  - add upstream patch to fix build against libvpx 1.8
  + zezinho <zezinho>
  - rebuild for libvpx 1.8.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/7e
/usr/lib/.build-id/7e/09ba9db34def67317be43e52bda89de16ba9d3
/usr/lib/gstreamer-1.0/libgstvpx.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Dec 6 01:22:03 2021