Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

claws-mail-managesieve-plugin-3.18.0-1.mga8 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia 8 for armv7hl / media / core / updates

Name: claws-mail-managesieve-plugin Distribution: Mageia
Version: 3.18.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga8 Build date: Wed Aug 11 17:32:28 2021
Group: Networking/Mail Build host: localhost
Size: 62185 Source RPM: claws-mail-3.18.0-1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: wally <wally>
Url: https://www.claws-mail.org
Summary: ManageSieve plugin for claws-mail
The Claws Mail ManageSieve plugin provides an interface for managing Sieve
filters. Sieve filters are used for filtering mail on mail servers, usually
with an IMAP account.

This plugin handles managing Sieve filters, editing them, and checking their
syntax.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3+

Changelog

* Wed Aug 11 2021 wally <wally> 1:3.18.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1741080
  - new version 3.18.0
  - fixes CVE-2021-37746 (mga#29356)
* Sun Nov 29 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1:3.17.8-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1650428
  - rebuild for nettle
* Sat Oct 31 2020 wally <wally> 1:3.17.8-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1640849
  - fix build with autoconf > 2.69
* Tue Oct 20 2020 julien <julien> 1:3.17.8-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1637413
  - new version 3.17.8
* Mon Sep 28 2020 julien <julien> 1:3.17.7-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1630989
  - new version 3.17.7
* Mon Jul 13 2020 julien <julien> 1:3.17.6-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1605803
  - new version 3.17.6
* Thu Jun 18 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 1:3.17.5-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1596044
  - Rebuild for perl 5.32
* Sun Feb 23 2020 wally <wally> 1:3.17.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1549602
  - new version 3.17.5
* Sun Feb 16 2020 wally <wally> 1:3.17.4-5.mga8
  + Revision: 1534954
  - add upstream patches to port python scripts to python3
  - replace deprecated %configure2_5x
  + umeabot <umeabot>
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Tue Oct 01 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1:3.17.4-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1448588
  - disable python2 support until an upstream python3 port
  - rebuild for new nettle 3.5.1
* Tue Aug 27 2019 tmb <tmb> 1:3.17.4-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1433968
  - rebuild for perl 5.30
* Sat Aug 24 2019 wally <wally> 1:3.17.4-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1431739
  - add patch to fix build with new libetpan

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/99
/usr/lib/.build-id/99/190e67bd5cfb3f2f21f5cbfb5532d80b4b8e8f
/usr/lib/claws-mail/plugins/managesieve.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Dec 4 02:39:42 2021