Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

freeciv-server-2.6.3-1.mga8 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia 8 for armv7hl / media / core / release

Name: freeciv-server Distribution: Mageia
Version: 2.6.3 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga8 Build date: Sat Jan 2 07:41:44 2021
Group: Games/Strategy Build host: localhost
Size: 2470791 Source RPM: freeciv-2.6.3-1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: joequant <joequant>
Url: http://www.freeciv.org/
Summary: FREE CIVilization clone - server
This is the server for freeciv.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Sat Jan 02 2021 joequant <joequant> 2.6.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1668151
  - update to 2.6.3
* Wed Dec 16 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 2.6.2.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1658452
  - Rebuild for new Qt5
* Sun Dec 06 2020 akien <akien> 2.6.2.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1654035
  - Version 2.6.2.1
* Sun Jul 26 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.6.2-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1609079
  - add upstream patch to fix build with Qt 5.15
* Wed Feb 19 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 2.6.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1543013
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Mon Feb 17 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.6.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1536940
  - new version 2.6.2
  + wally <wally>
  - replace deprecated %configure2_5x
* Thu Jan 09 2020 zezinho <zezinho> 2.6.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1477427
  - new version 2.6.1
* Sat Jan 04 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.6.0-6.mga8
  + Revision: 1475944
  - rebuild for readline
* Wed Aug 21 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.6.0-5.mga8
  + Revision: 1430722
  - fix for new Qt5 includedir path
* Sat Mar 30 2019 umeabot <umeabot> 2.6.0-4.mga7
  + Revision: 1381782
  - Qt5 Rebuild

Files

/usr/games/civserver.real
/usr/games/freeciv-server
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/97
/usr/lib/.build-id/97/8de1e8da683dcd92dc2939ac12b9f4ce18d25f
/usr/share/appdata/freeciv-server.appdata.xml
/usr/share/applications/org.freeciv.server.desktop
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/128x128/apps/freeciv-server.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/16x16/apps/freeciv-server.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/32x32/apps/freeciv-server.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/48x48/apps/freeciv-server.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/64x64/apps/freeciv-server.png
/usr/share/man/man6/freeciv-server.6.xz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Nov 27 02:43:15 2021