Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64sqlite3-devel-3.34.1-1.2.mga8 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia 8 for aarch64 / media / core / updates

Name: lib64sqlite3-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 3.34.1 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.2.mga8 Build date: Thu May 5 22:18:54 2022
Group: Development/C Build host: localhost
Size: 618924 Source RPM: sqlite3-3.34.1-1.2.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: neoclust <neoclust>
Url: http://www.sqlite.org/
Summary: Development library and header files for the sqlite3 library
SQLite is a C library that implements an embeddable SQL database
engine. Programs that link with the SQLite library can have SQL
database access without running a separate RDBMS process. The
distribution comes with a standalone command-line access program
(sqlite) that can be used to administer an SQLite database and
which serves as an example of how to use the SQLite library.

This package contains the static lib64sqlite3_0 library and its header
files.

Provides

Requires

License

Public Domain

Changelog

* Thu May 05 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 3.34.1-1.2.mga8
  + Revision: 1856404
  - Add P7: Fixes CVE-2021-36690 (mga#30384)
  + ns80 <ns80>
  - backport upstream patch for CVE-2021-30569 (mga#29490)
* Wed Jan 20 2021 kekepower <kekepower> 3.34.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1672703
  - Update to version 3.34.1
* Wed Dec 02 2020 shlomif <shlomif> 3.34.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1651724
  - New version 3.34.0
* Mon Nov 30 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.33.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1650929
  - rebuild for icu
* Mon Aug 17 2020 shlomif <shlomif> 3.33.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1614553
  - New version 3.33.0
* Wed Jul 01 2020 wally <wally> 3.32.3-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1601067
  - rebuild for icu 67.1
* Fri Jun 19 2020 shlomif <shlomif> 3.32.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1596628
  - New version 3.32.3
* Sat Jun 06 2020 shlomif <shlomif> 3.32.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1590781
  - New version 3.32.2
* Wed May 27 2020 shlomif <shlomif> 3.32.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1588143
  - New version 3.32.1
* Sat May 23 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 3.32.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1587124
  - New version 3.32.0

Files

/usr/include/sqlite3.h
/usr/include/sqlite3ext.h
/usr/lib64/libsqlite3.so
/usr/lib64/pkgconfig/sqlite3.pc


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Jul 4 03:28:35 2022