Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kalzium-devel-20.12.0-1.mga8 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia 8 for aarch64 / media / core / release

Name: kalzium-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 20.12.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga8 Build date: Mon Dec 14 07:34:09 2020
Group: Development/KDE and Qt Build host: localhost
Size: 54912 Source RPM: kalzium-20.12.0-1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://kde.org/applications/education/org.kde.kalzium
Summary: Devel stuff for kalzium
Files needed to build applications based on kalzium.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2 and LGPLv2 and GFDL

Changelog

* Mon Dec 14 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.12.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1656888
  - New version 20.12.0
* Mon Nov 09 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1643942
  - New version 20.08.3
* Mon Oct 12 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1633751
  - New version 20.08.2
* Wed Sep 16 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1627000
  - New version 20.08.1
* Tue Aug 18 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1614865
  - New version 20.08.0
* Fri Jul 10 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1604064
  - New version 20.04.3
* Fri Jun 19 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1596796
  - New version 20.04.2
* Sun May 17 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1585528
  - New version 20.04.1
* Fri Apr 17 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1568079
  - New version 20.04.0
* Tue Mar 24 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 19.12.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1559268
  - New version 19.12.3
* Tue Feb 18 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 19.12.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1540619
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Thu Feb 13 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 19.12.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1513238
  - New version 19.12.2
  + wally <wally>
  - build with new cmake macros
* Sat Dec 14 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.12.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1466886
  - New version 19.12.0
  - New version 19.11.90
* Tue Nov 05 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.08.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1457842
  - New version 19.08.3
* Thu Sep 26 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.08.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1446348
  - New version 19.08.1
* Mon Jul 29 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.04.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1424935
  - New version 19.04.3
* Mon Apr 15 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.04.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1390390
  - New version 19.04.0
  - New version 19.04.00
* Tue Apr 09 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.03.90-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1387594
  - New version 19.03.90
* Sat Mar 30 2019 umeabot <umeabot> 18.12.3-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1382017
  - Qt5 Rebuild
* Wed Mar 13 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 18.12.3-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1375487
  - New version 18.12.3
* Tue Feb 12 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 18.12.2-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1365509
  - New version 18.12.2
* Mon Jan 14 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 18.12.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1356445
  - New version 18.12.1

Files

/usr/include/libkdeedu
/usr/include/libkdeedu/chemicaldataobject.h
/usr/include/libkdeedu/element.h
/usr/include/libkdeedu/elementparser.h
/usr/include/libkdeedu/isotope.h
/usr/include/libkdeedu/isotopeparser.h
/usr/include/libkdeedu/libkdeedu_science_export.h
/usr/include/libkdeedu/moleculeparser.h
/usr/include/libkdeedu/parser.h
/usr/include/libkdeedu/psetables.h
/usr/include/libkdeedu/spectrum.h
/usr/include/libkdeedu/spectrumparser.h
/usr/lib64/libcompoundviewer.so
/usr/lib64/libscience.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Jan 28 03:41:07 2022