Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libmlt6-6.16.0-1.mga7 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia 7 for armv7hl / media / core / updates

Name: libmlt6 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 6.16.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga7 Build date: Wed Oct 2 11:17:51 2019
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 170912 Source RPM: mlt-6.16.0-1.mga7.src.rpm
Packager: akien <akien>
Url: https://www.mltframework.org
Summary: Main library for mlt
This package contains the libraries needed to run programs dynamically
linked with mlt.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+ and GPLv2+

Changelog

* Wed Oct 02 2019 akien <akien> 6.16.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1448846
  - Version 6.16.0, updated for latest shotcut
* Wed Apr 10 2019 zezinho <zezinho> 6.14.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1387938
  - new version 6.14
* Sun Mar 31 2019 umeabot <umeabot> 6.12.0-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1383459
  - Qt5 Rebuild
* Thu Dec 13 2018 zezinho <zezinho> 6.12.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1341097
  - new version 6.12.0
* Sat Aug 25 2018 zezinho <zezinho> 6.10.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1254404
  - new version 6.10.0
* Mon May 28 2018 akien <akien> 6.8.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1232769
  - Version 6.8.0
* Mon Apr 23 2018 zezinho <zezinho> 6.6.0-5.mga7
  + Revision: 1221700
  - rebuild against ffmpeg 4
* Mon Feb 26 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.6.0-4.mga7
  + Revision: 1205367
  - fix version of obsoleted python-mlt
* Mon Feb 26 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.6.0-3.mga7
  + Revision: 1205298
  - rebuild for new movit
  - rename python-mlt to python2-mlt
* Thu Feb 01 2018 zezinho <zezinho> 6.6.0-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1198513
  - enable MMX and SSE1 in x86
* Thu Feb 01 2018 zezinho <zezinho> 6.6.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1198477
  - new version

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/cf
/usr/lib/.build-id/cf/0e6195416e3c08ca05c69cdb9b056caeec98db
/usr/lib/libmlt.so.6
/usr/lib/libmlt.so.6.16.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Nov 9 13:21:39 2021