Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

qpwgraph-0.3.8-1.fc36 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 36 testing updates for x86_64 / Packages / q

Name: qpwgraph Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.3.8 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc36 Build date: Mon Nov 21 10:10:18 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-31.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 558919 Source RPM: qpwgraph-0.3.8-1.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://gitlab.freedesktop.org/rncbc/qpwgraph
Summary: PipeWire Graph Qt GUI Interface
qpwgraph is a graph manager dedicated to PipeWire, using the Qt C++ framework,
based and pretty much like the same of QjackCtl.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Nov 21 2022 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.8.1
  - Update to 0.3.8
* Thu Oct 27 2022 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.7.1
  - Update to 0.3.7
* Mon Oct 17 2022 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.6.1
  - Update to 0.3.6
* Wed Sep 21 2022 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.5.1
  - Update to 0.3.5
* Fri Jul 29 2022 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.4.1
  - Update to 0.3.4
* Fri Jul 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 22 2022 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.2.1
  - Update to 0.3.2
* Sat Jun 04 2022 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.1-1
  - Update to 0.3.1
* Fri May 06 2022 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.6-1
  - Update to 0.2.6
  - Add BR qt6-qtsvg-devel
* Thu Apr 07 2022 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.5-1
  - Update to 0.2.5
* Thu Mar 24 2022 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.4-1
  - Update to 0.2.4
* Tue Mar 15 2022 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.3-1
  - Update to 0.2.3
* Sun Mar 06 2022 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.2-3
  - Add RR shared-mime-info
* Fri Mar 04 2022 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.2-2
  - Use accurate dependency for qt6 packages
* Thu Mar 03 2022 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.2-1
  - Update to 0.2.2
* Wed Mar 02 2022 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.1-1
  - Initial Build

Files

/usr/bin/qpwgraph
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/89
/usr/lib/.build-id/89/369bb1d34380a42f95a5189ea5554e1bce2336
/usr/share/applications/org.rncbc.qpwgraph.desktop
/usr/share/doc/qpwgraph
/usr/share/doc/qpwgraph/README.md
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/32x32/apps/org.rncbc.qpwgraph.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/32x32/mimetypes/org.rncbc.qpwgraph.application-x-qpwgraph-patchbay.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/scalable/apps/org.rncbc.qpwgraph.svg
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/scalable/mimetypes/org.rncbc.qpwgraph.application-x-qpwgraph-patchbay.svg
/usr/share/licenses/qpwgraph
/usr/share/licenses/qpwgraph/LICENSE.md
/usr/share/man/man1/qpwgraph.1.gz
/usr/share/metainfo/org.rncbc.qpwgraph.metainfo.xml
/usr/share/mime/packages/org.rncbc.qpwgraph.xml


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Nov 30 00:42:51 2022