Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

qatlib-service-22.07.2-1.fc36 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 36 testing updates for x86_64 / Packages / q

Name: qatlib-service Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 22.07.2 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc36 Build date: Thu Nov 24 12:32:39 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-26.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 59413 Source RPM: qatlib-22.07.2-1.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/intel/qatlib
Summary: A daemon for qatlib resources management
This package contains a daemon that manages QAT resources for the Intel
QuickAssist Technology user space library (qatlib).

Provides

Requires

License

BSD and (BSD or GPLv2)

Changelog

* Tue Nov 15 2022 Giovanni Cabiddu <giovanni.cabiddu@intel.com> - 22.07.2-1
  - Update to qatlib 22.07.2
* Thu Oct 20 2022 Giovanni Cabiddu <giovanni.cabiddu@intel.com> - 22.07.1-1
  - Update to qatlib 22.07.1
* Fri Jul 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 22.07.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 22 2022 Giovanni Cabiddu <giovanni.cabiddu@intel.com> - 22.07.0-1
  - Update to qatlib 22.07
  - Removed patches as fixes are present in qatlib 22.07
  - Moved qat.service to separate rpm
* Tue Mar 22 2022 Vladis Dronov <vdronov@redhat.com> - 21.11.0-3
  - Fix small issues in qatlib-tests package
  - Update documentation from the upstream
* Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.11.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Nov 10 2021 Giovanni Cabiddu <giovanni.cabiddu@intel.com> - 21.11.0-1
  - Update to qatlib 21.11
  - Add qatlib-tests package
* Tue Sep 14 2021 Sahana Prasad <sahana@redhat.com> - 21.08.0-2
  - Rebuilt with OpenSSL 3.0.0
* Wed Sep 08 2021 Giovanni Cabiddu <giovanni.cabiddu@intel.com> - 21.08.0-1
  - Update to qatlib 21.08
* Mon Aug 16 2021 Vladis Dronov <vdronov@redhat.com> - 21.05.0-3
  - Add documentation files to the package
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.05.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 18 2021 Giovanni Cabiddu <giovanni.cabiddu@intel.com> - 21.05.0-1
  - Update to qatlib 21.05
* Tue Mar 02 2021 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 20.10.0-4
  - Rebuilt for updated systemd-rpm-macros
    See https://pagure.io/fesco/issue/2583.
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.10.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Dec 14 2020 Giovanni Cabiddu <giovanni.cabiddu@intel.com> - 20.10.0-2
  - Add ExcludeArch i686
* Mon Nov 16 2020 Giovanni Cabiddu <giovanni.cabiddu@intel.com> - 20.10.0-1
  - Update to qatlib 20.10
  - Fixes to spec to address comments from Fedora review

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/01
/usr/lib/.build-id/01/b0a06b06c6bff174cfb4f8ea0ce4254683e2b4
/usr/lib/systemd/system/qat.service
/usr/sbin/qat_init.sh
/usr/sbin/qatmgr
/usr/share/man/man8/qat_init.sh.8.gz
/usr/share/man/man8/qatmgr.8.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Dec 2 23:43:37 2022