Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gjs-1.72.0-2.fc36 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 36 testing updates for armhfp / Packages / g

Name: gjs Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.72.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.fc36 Build date: Sat Apr 9 13:04:21 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-18.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 1337123 Source RPM: gjs-1.72.0-2.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/Gjs
Summary: Javascript Bindings for GNOME
Gjs allows using GNOME libraries from Javascript. It's based on the
Spidermonkey Javascript engine from Mozilla and the GObject introspection
framework.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT and (MPLv1.1 or GPLv2+ or LGPLv2+)

Changelog

* Sat Apr 09 2022 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.72.0-2
  - Rebuild against mozjs91-91.8.0-1
* Sun Mar 20 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 1.72.0-1
  - Update to 1.72.0
* Tue Mar 15 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 1.71.90-1
  - Update to 1.71.90
* Tue Mar 08 2022 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.71.1-5
  - Rebuild against mozjs91-91.7.0-1
* Wed Feb 23 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 1.71.1-4
  - Add patch to fix AppIndicator extension crash
* Mon Feb 21 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 1.71.1-3
  - Fix 32-bit GI marshalling test
* Sun Feb 20 2022 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.71.1-2
  - Rebuild against mozjs91-91.6.0-1
* Mon Feb 14 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 1.71.1-1
  - Update to 1.71.1
* Tue Feb 08 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 1.70.1-1
  - Update to 1.70.1
  - Use pkgconfig for BuildRequires
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.70.0-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 08 2022 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.70.0-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/LIBFFI34
* Mon Oct 04 2021 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.70.0-3
  - Rebuild against mozjs78-78.15.0-1
  - Increase test timeouts to make it more reliable on armv7
* Mon Sep 27 2021 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.70.0-2
  - Rebuild against mozjs78-78.14.0-1
* Sat Sep 18 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.70.0-1
  - Update to 1.70.0
* Wed Sep 08 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.69.90-1
  - Update to 1.69.90
* Tue Aug 17 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.69.2-1
  - Update to 1.69.2
* Sun Aug 15 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.68.3-1
  - Update to 1.68.3
* Mon Aug 09 2021 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.68.1-5
  - Rebuild against mozjs78-78.13.0-1
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.68.1-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 13 2021 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.68.1-3
  - Rebuild against mozjs78-78.12.0-1
* Wed Jun 02 2021 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.68.1-2
  - Rebuild against mozjs78-78.11.0-1
* Thu May 06 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.68.1-1
  - Update to 1.68.1
* Tue Apr 20 2021 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.68.0-5
  - Rebuild against mozjs78-78.10.0-1
* Mon Mar 29 2021 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 1.68.0-4
  - Backport several bugfixes from upstream main branch
* Fri Mar 26 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.68.0-3
  - Rebuild to fix sysprof-capture symbols leaking into libraries consuming it
* Thu Mar 25 2021 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.68.0-2
  - Rebuild against mozjs78-78.9.0-1
* Mon Mar 22 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.68.0-1
  - Update to 1.68.0
  - Tighten soname globs
* Fri Mar 19 2021 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 1.67.3-3
  - Replace MR #585 reversion with MR #588, hopefully correct fix
* Thu Mar 18 2021 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 1.67.3-2
  - Patches to revert MR #585 to work around frequent crash on unlock
* Mon Mar 15 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.67.3-1
  - Update to 1.67.3
* Tue Feb 23 2021 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.67.2-2
  - Rebuild against mozjs78-78.8.0-1
* Wed Feb 17 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.67.2-1
  - Update to 1.67.2
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.67.1-3
  - Simplify xvfb-run invocation
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.67.1-2
  - Enable tests during rpmbuild
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.67.1-1
  - Update to 1.67.1
  - Rebuild against mozjs78-78.7.0-1
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.66.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 16 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.66.2-1
  - Update to 1.66.2
* Tue Dec 15 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.66.1-5
  - Rebuild against mozjs78-78.6.0-1
* Wed Nov 18 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.66.1-4
  - Rebuild against mozjs78-78.5.0-1
* Sat Oct 31 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 1.66.1-3
  - Fix bogus volatiles caught by gcc-11
* Mon Oct 19 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.66.1-2
  - Rebuild against mozjs78-78.4.0-1
* Fri Oct 09 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.66.1-1
  - Update to 1.66.1
* Tue Sep 22 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.66.0-2
  - Rebuild against mozjs78-78.3.0-1
* Sat Sep 12 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.66.0-1
  - Update to 1.66.0
* Sun Sep 06 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.65.92-1
  - Update to 1.65.92
* Fri Aug 28 2020 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 1.65.91-3
  - Backport MR #483 to fix frequent g_variant_unref errors in journal
* Mon Aug 24 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.65.91-2
  - Rebuild against mozjs78-78.2.0-1
* Sun Aug 23 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.65.91-1
  - Update to 1.65.91
* Mon Aug 17 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.65.90-1
  - Update to 1.65.90
  - Switch over from mozjs68 to mozjs78
* Fri Jul 31 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.65.4-3
  - Rebuild against mozjs68-68.11.0-1
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.65.4-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 20 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.65.4-1
  - Update to 1.65.4
* Tue Jun 30 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.65.3-2
  - Rebuild against mozjs68-68.10.0-1
* Fri Jun 05 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.65.3-1
  - Update to 1.65.3
* Tue Jun 02 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.65.2-3
  - Rebuild against mozjs68-68.9.0-1
* Tue May 12 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.65.2-2
  - Rebuild against mozjs68-68.8.0-1
* Tue May 05 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.65.2-1
  - Update to 1.65.2

Files

/usr/bin/gjs
/usr/bin/gjs-console
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/91
/usr/lib/.build-id/91/0fdc5682a28bada958f6e7311e4567454af75f
/usr/lib/.build-id/da
/usr/lib/.build-id/da/185cbd40946053a3ee361730597125af6cb077
/usr/lib/gjs
/usr/lib/gjs/girepository-1.0
/usr/lib/gjs/girepository-1.0/GjsPrivate-1.0.typelib
/usr/lib/libgjs.so.0
/usr/lib/libgjs.so.0.0.0
/usr/share/doc/gjs
/usr/share/doc/gjs/NEWS
/usr/share/doc/gjs/README.md
/usr/share/licenses/gjs
/usr/share/licenses/gjs/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Jul 1 01:19:17 2022