Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

opencv-core-4.5.3-6.fc35 RPM for i686

From Fedora 35 testing updates for x86_64 / Packages / o

Name: opencv-core Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 4.5.3 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 6.fc35 Build date: Sun Aug 22 19:55:04 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-08.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 23925790 Source RPM: opencv-4.5.3-6.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://opencv.org
Summary: OpenCV core libraries
This package contains the OpenCV C/C++ core libraries.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Fri Aug 20 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 4.5.3-6
  - Rebuild for OpenEXR/Imath 3.1.
* Tue Aug 10 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.5.3-5
  - Rebuild for hdf5 1.10.7
* Sat Jul 31 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 4.5.3-4
  - Rebuild for OpenEXR/Imath 3.
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.5.3-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 20 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 4.5.3-2
  - Rebuild for openexr 3.
* Thu Jul 15 2021 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 4.5.3-1
  - Update to 4.5.3
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 4.5.2-6
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Fri May 21 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.5.2-5
  - Rebuild (gdal)
* Thu May 20 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 4.5.2-4
  - Rebuild for gdal 3.3.0.
* Fri May 07 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.5.2-3
  - Rebuild (gdal)
* Thu Apr 29 2021 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 4.5.2-2
  - Upstream fixed GCC11 issues, so we can re-enable the tests
* Sat Apr 03 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 4.5.2-1
  - Update to 4.5.2
* Wed Mar 31 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 4.5.1-8
  - Disable tests for now
* Tue Mar 30 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 4.5.1-7
  - Rebuilt for removed libstdc++ symbol (#1937698)
* Wed Feb 10 2021 Jiri Kucera <jkucera@redhat.com> - 4.5.1-6
  - Fix file lists
    Based on comparison of `opencv-4.5.1/modules/` and
    `opencv-4.5.1/opencv_contrib-4.5.1/modules/`, move some *.so's between core
    and contrib rpms
* Sun Jan 31 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.5.1-5
  - Rebuild for VTK 9
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Tomas Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 4.5.1-4
  - Drop unused BR on SFML and disable VTK support on RHEL 8+
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.5.1-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 12 2021 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 4.5.1-2
  - Rebuilt for protobuf 3.14
* Sat Jan 02 2021 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 4.5.1-1
  - Update to 4.5.1
* Fri Jan 01 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 4.5.0-4
  - Rebuild for OpenEXR 2.5.3.
* Sat Dec 05 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 4.5.0-3
  - Fix missing #include for gcc-11
* Fri Nov 06 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.5.0-2
  - Rebuild (proj, gdal)
* Thu Oct 15 2020 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 4.5.0-1
  - Update 4.5.0
* Wed Oct 07 2020 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 4.4.0-1
  - Update 4.4.0
  - opencv_vulkan.patch already applied in upstream
* Thu Sep 24 2020 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 4.3.0-9
  - Rebuilt for protobuf 3.13
* Fri Jul 24 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 4.3.0-8
  - Rebuilt
  - Fix cmake build
  - Disable LTO on ppc64le
  - Add undefine __cmake_in_source_build to allow build on Fedora < 33
* Sat Jul 11 2020 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 4.3.0-7
  - Rebuilt for JDK-11, see https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Java11
* Fri Jun 26 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.3.0-6
  - Rebuild for hdf5 1.10.6
* Tue Jun 23 2020 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 4.3.0-5
  - Rebuilt for protobuf 3.12
* Sun Jun 21 2020 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 4.3.0-4
  - Readd flake8 build requirement
  - Fix build because pangox has been retired for F33 so we need remove the BR
    gtkglext
  - Also remove all gtk stuff (we have to choose between gtk or qt when build opencv)
    https://answers.opencv.org/question/215066/gtk-or-qt-when-build-opencv/
  - Doxygen requires gtk2, disabling for now
* Sun Jun 14 2020 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de>
  - Rebuilt for protobuf 3.12
* Tue Jun 02 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.3.0-3
  - Run tests
* Tue Jun 02 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.3.0-2
  - Add upstream patches for VTK 9.0 support (bz#1840977)
* Thu May 28 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 4.3.0-1
  - Update to 4.3.0
* Thu May 28 2020 Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> - 4.2.0-9
  - Remove flake8 build requirement
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 4.2.0-8
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Thu May 21 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.2.0-7
  - Rebuild (gdal)
* Fri May 08 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 4.2.0-6
  - Drop compat symlink for includes - rhbz#1830266
* Thu Mar 26 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 4.2.0-5
  - Add without_compat_opencv_pc with conditional - rhbz#1816439
* Tue Mar 03 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.2.0-4
  - Rebuild (gdal)
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.2.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 4.2.0-2
  - Backport patch for ppc64le
* Tue Dec 31 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 4.2.0-1
  - Update to 4.2.0
* Sat Dec 28 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.1.2-3
  - Rebuild (tesseract)
* Thu Dec 19 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.1.2-2
  - Rebuild for protobuf 3.11
* Thu Oct 17 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 4.1.2-1.1
  - Fix include path
  - Drop CPU baseline to SSE2 for x86
  - Add missing directory ownership
  - Add symlinks for compatibility with older versions
  - Restore deprecated headers for compat
* Sat Oct 12 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 4.1.2-1
  - Update to 4.1.2
* Fri Sep 13 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 4.1.1-1
  - Update to 4.1.1
* Fri Sep 13 2019 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 4.1.0-1
  - Update opencv to 4.1.0
* Fri Sep 13 2019 Christopher N. Hesse <raymanfx@gmail.com> - 4.1.0-0
  - Enable vulkan compute backend
* Fri Sep 13 2019 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 3.4.6-9
  - Reenable pylint and vtk, they are working now.
* Wed Sep 11 2019 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 3.4.6-8
  - F-32: remove vtk gcdm dependency for now because they have broken dependency
    (bug 1751406)

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/05
/usr/lib/.build-id/05/a6257c67179fb7cba94b33a5e66f5a70d47f41
/usr/lib/.build-id/0c
/usr/lib/.build-id/0c/8360ba696e5b2eab84a4efc80326f40765b598
/usr/lib/.build-id/12
/usr/lib/.build-id/12/78c4f8c1482eb8f8122575bd1e802886f3c560
/usr/lib/.build-id/17
/usr/lib/.build-id/17/ee2e7045314245e41cf451f474705e884f9694
/usr/lib/.build-id/1d
/usr/lib/.build-id/1d/64ce437f9fd9741de14ef68a643389f0a606ea
/usr/lib/.build-id/1e
/usr/lib/.build-id/1e/5deabb4ff83c1be1a3211765a06ec350b1936e
/usr/lib/.build-id/22
/usr/lib/.build-id/22/b1443ad3372c2212a876f421788d2a4d959862
/usr/lib/.build-id/38
/usr/lib/.build-id/38/68ef69c1a819349627554597b09b09ff463aa4
/usr/lib/.build-id/6c
/usr/lib/.build-id/6c/5bfb1b128738f08734f14e9383e9d3afb94612
/usr/lib/.build-id/9a
/usr/lib/.build-id/9a/4a68231a2d4ecb79aa18e92993762caf48cbd0
/usr/lib/.build-id/9b
/usr/lib/.build-id/9b/38c327167bca48b6ee809799d052a3a6cb2500
/usr/lib/.build-id/c9
/usr/lib/.build-id/c9/215948d847462185cddc16f2b946811bd03373
/usr/lib/.build-id/cf
/usr/lib/.build-id/cf/9081432ec3aa3bf54dd3ebb1cf4b0aff3583b6
/usr/lib/.build-id/d2
/usr/lib/.build-id/d2/1f7b5d5e411f16be7c1d13b308a220cc3f6982
/usr/lib/.build-id/d7
/usr/lib/.build-id/d7/56adb99e7d3c90841061407ecacb359e7d4ad2
/usr/lib/libopencv_calib3d.so.4.5
/usr/lib/libopencv_calib3d.so.4.5.3
/usr/lib/libopencv_core.so.4.5
/usr/lib/libopencv_core.so.4.5.3
/usr/lib/libopencv_dnn.so.4.5
/usr/lib/libopencv_dnn.so.4.5.3
/usr/lib/libopencv_features2d.so.4.5
/usr/lib/libopencv_features2d.so.4.5.3
/usr/lib/libopencv_flann.so.4.5
/usr/lib/libopencv_flann.so.4.5.3
/usr/lib/libopencv_gapi.so.4.5
/usr/lib/libopencv_gapi.so.4.5.3
/usr/lib/libopencv_highgui.so.4.5
/usr/lib/libopencv_highgui.so.4.5.3
/usr/lib/libopencv_imgcodecs.so.4.5
/usr/lib/libopencv_imgcodecs.so.4.5.3
/usr/lib/libopencv_imgproc.so.4.5
/usr/lib/libopencv_imgproc.so.4.5.3
/usr/lib/libopencv_ml.so.4.5
/usr/lib/libopencv_ml.so.4.5.3
/usr/lib/libopencv_objdetect.so.4.5
/usr/lib/libopencv_objdetect.so.4.5.3
/usr/lib/libopencv_photo.so.4.5
/usr/lib/libopencv_photo.so.4.5.3
/usr/lib/libopencv_stitching.so.4.5
/usr/lib/libopencv_stitching.so.4.5.3
/usr/lib/libopencv_video.so.4.5
/usr/lib/libopencv_video.so.4.5.3
/usr/lib/libopencv_videoio.so.4.5
/usr/lib/libopencv_videoio.so.4.5.3
/usr/share/licenses/opencv-core
/usr/share/licenses/opencv-core/LICENSE
/usr/share/licenses/opencv4
/usr/share/licenses/opencv4/SoftFloat-COPYING.txt
/usr/share/licenses/opencv4/ade-LICENSE
/usr/share/licenses/opencv4/quirc-LICENSE


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Dec 2 00:37:52 2021