Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

nordugrid-arc-plugins-lcas-lcmaps-6.17.0-1.fc35 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 35 testing updates for aarch64 / Packages / n

Name: nordugrid-arc-plugins-lcas-lcmaps Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 6.17.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc35 Build date: Thu Nov 24 16:50:44 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a64-25.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 140482 Source RPM: nordugrid-arc-6.17.0-1.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.nordugrid.org/
Summary: ARC LCAS/LCMAPS plugins
NorduGrid is a collaboration aiming at development, maintenance and
support of the middleware, known as the Advanced Resource
Connector (ARC).

ARC LCAS/LCMAPS tools allow configuring ARC CE to use LCAS/LCMAPS
services for authorization and mapping.

Provides

Requires

License

ASL 2.0

Changelog

* Thu Nov 24 2022 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 6.17.0-1
  - Update to version 6.17.0
  - Drop swig 4.1 patch accepted upstream
* Thu Oct 27 2022 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 6.16.1-2
  - Support SWIG 4.1
  - Patch by Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> from RHBZ 2128189
* Fri Sep 09 2022 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 6.16.1-1
  - Update to version 6.16.1
* Sat Sep 03 2022 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 6.16.0-1
  - Update to version 6.16.0
  - Drop patch adding missing include accepted upstream
  - Build gfal2 plugin for EPEL 9 (dependency now available)
  - Enable xmlsec for EPEL 9 (ARC now avoids SHA1 and tests succeed)
  - Enable pylint for EPEL 9 (dependency now available)
  - Enable pylint for Fedora 37+ (pylint now python 3.11 compatible)
* Sun Aug 21 2022 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 6.15.1-8
  - Add BR systemd (no longer a dependency of systemd-devel)
* Fri Jul 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.15.1-7
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jul 03 2022 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 6.15.1-6
  - Disable acix for Fedora 35 (new python twisted not supported)
* Sun Jul 03 2022 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 6.15.1-5
  - Disable acix for Fedora 36 (new python twisted not supported)
* Thu Jun 30 2022 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 6.15.1-4
  - Add missing include
* Fri Jun 24 2022 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 6.15.1-3
  - Disable acix for Fedora 37 (new python twisted not supported)
* Tue Jun 14 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 6.15.1-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.11
  - Disable pylint for Fedora 37 (it is broken)
* Mon Apr 04 2022 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 6.15.1-1
  - Update to version 6.15.1
* Thu Mar 17 2022 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 6.15.0-1
  - Update to version 6.15.0
  - First build for EPEL 9 - Some components disabled
    * Due to missing dependencies: acix, gfal, python LRMS and pylint
    * Due to failures from using SHA1 hashes: xmlsec
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.14.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Dec 04 2021 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 6.14.0-1
  - Update to version 6.14.0
  - Drop patch nordugrid-arc-openssl3.patch (accepted upstream)
* Wed Sep 15 2021 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 6.13.0-1
  - Update to version 6.13.0
  - Fix compilation with OpenSSL 3.0
* Tue Sep 14 2021 Sahana Prasad <sahana@redhat.com> - 6.12.0-4
  - Rebuilt with OpenSSL 3.0.0
* Sat Aug 28 2021 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 6.12.0-3
  - Enable Python LRMS for EPEL 8 (perl-Inline-Python now available)
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.12.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 07 2021 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 6.12.0-1
  - Update to version 6.12.0
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 6.11.0-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Wed Jun 02 2021 Paul Wouters <paul.wouters@aiven.io> - 6.11.0-1.1
  - rebuilt for ldns so bump
* Sat Apr 24 2021 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 6.11.0-1
  - Update to version 6.11.0
* Fri Mar 12 2021 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 6.10.2-3
  - Revert the hash change (at upstream's request)
* Tue Mar 02 2021 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 6.10.2-2
  - Rebuilt for updated systemd-rpm-macros
    See https://pagure.io/fesco/issue/2583.
* Wed Feb 24 2021 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 6.10.2-1
  - Update to version 6.10.2
* Mon Feb 15 2021 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 6.10.1-1
  - Update to version 6.10.1
* Wed Feb 10 2021 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 6.10.0-1
  - Update to version 6.10.0
  - Drop RHEL6 support from spec file (EOL)
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.9.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Dec 19 2020 awilliam@redhat.com - 6.9.0-2
  - Rebuild for libldns soname bump
* Fri Dec 04 2020 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 6.9.0-1
  - Update to version 6.9.0
  - Don't force C++14. Code now compiles with C++17.

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/3a
/usr/lib/.build-id/3a/7d6dd576aba07fd849eb6b0f774edfe803260e
/usr/lib/.build-id/e6/2985ae4a62e1528d03cddfed56b9b49b6a5ee3
/usr/libexec/arc/arc-lcas
/usr/libexec/arc/arc-lcmaps


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Dec 4 00:53:51 2022