Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

pulseaudio-utils-13.99.2-1.fc33 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 33 testing updates for aarch64 / Packages / p

Name: pulseaudio-utils Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 13.99.2 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc33 Build date: Wed Sep 30 00:27:58 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a64-25.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 356671 Source RPM: pulseaudio-13.99.2-1.fc33.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.freedesktop.org/wiki/Software/PulseAudio
Summary: PulseAudio sound server utilities
This package contains command line utilities for the PulseAudio sound server.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Sep 22 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 13.99.2-1
  -  13.99.2
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 13.99.1-6
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 13.99.1-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 15 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 13.99.1-4
  - Add patch to fix crash with profile name (#1817092)
* Tue Mar 31 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 13.99.1-3
  - Add more UCM patches (#1818883)
* Fri Mar 20 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 13.99.1-2
  - Add some more UCM patches
  - Fix missing UCM mixers crash (#1815437)
* Fri Feb 14 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 13.99.1-1
  - 13.99.1
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 13.0-3.20200105gitf5d36
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 08 2020 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> - 13.0-2
  - Update to upstream gitsnapshot
  - ALSA UCM fixes
  - active_port sink selection fixes
* Fri Sep 13 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 13.0-1
  - 13.0
* Mon Sep 02 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 12.99.3-1
  - pulseaudio-12.99.3
* Wed Aug 07 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 12.99.2-2
  - -qpaeq: use python3 (#1738047)
* Tue Aug 06 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 12.99.2-1
  - pulseaudio-12.99.2
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 12.99.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 09 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 12.99.1-1
  - pulseaudio-12.99.1
* Wed Jul 03 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 12.2-7
  - alsa-sink: clear pollfd revents before poll
* Mon Jun 17 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 12.2-6
  - pull in upstream patch for alsa include paths
* Thu May 09 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 12.2-5
  - Use systemd presets to enable user units
  - conditionals: simplify and support rhel8
* Wed Apr 10 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 12.2-4
  - test using only socket activation (f31+ only for now)
* Tue Feb 12 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 12.2-3
  - qpaeq_python2.patch
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 12.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/bin/pacat
/usr/bin/pacmd
/usr/bin/pactl
/usr/bin/padsp
/usr/bin/pamon
/usr/bin/paplay
/usr/bin/parec
/usr/bin/parecord
/usr/bin/pasuspender
/usr/bin/pax11publish
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/01/e7ca772c046cff6b0040102cb4ea9f6f5b554a
/usr/lib/.build-id/03
/usr/lib/.build-id/03/dd591e790909e09f68054238b2728a3ed20017
/usr/lib/.build-id/08
/usr/lib/.build-id/08/fcef278abd2067134462a9feb85f8a2410e82d
/usr/lib/.build-id/75
/usr/lib/.build-id/75/7d6eb9dc845201368cce21b4d2c65c4943fdb3
/usr/lib/.build-id/c5
/usr/lib/.build-id/c5/63eaa2eb56cd9c0ce64e3bdd26ca8dd5a3a24e
/usr/share/man/man1/pacat.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/pacmd.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/pactl.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/padsp.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/pamon.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/paplay.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/parec.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/parecord.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/pasuspender.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/pax11publish.1.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 9 16:38:40 2022