Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

evolution-pst-3.46.2-1.fc37 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 37 updates for aarch64 / Packages / e

Name: evolution-pst Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 3.46.2 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc37 Build date: Fri Dec 2 13:58:56 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a64-17.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 81377 Source RPM: evolution-3.46.2-1.fc37.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Evolution
Summary: PST importer plugin for Evolution
This package contains the plugin to import Microsoft Personal Storage Table
(PST) files used by Microsoft Outlook and Microsoft Exchange.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and GFDL

Changelog

* Fri Dec 02 2022 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.46.2-1
  - Update to 3.46.2
* Fri Oct 21 2022 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.46.1-1
  - Update to 3.46.1
* Fri Sep 23 2022 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.46.0-2
  - Resolves: #2129068 (Busy loop when opening composer window)
* Fri Sep 16 2022 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.46.0-1
  - Update to 3.46.0
* Fri Sep 02 2022 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.45.3-1
  - Update to 3.45.3
  - Obsolete evolution-rss
* Fri Aug 05 2022 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.45.2-1
  - Update to 3.45.2
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.45.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 19 2022 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.45.1-1
  - Update to 3.45.1
* Fri Jul 01 2022 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.44.3-1
  - Update to 3.44.3
* Fri May 27 2022 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.44.2-1
  - Update to 3.44.2
* Fri Apr 22 2022 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.44.1-1
  - Update to 3.44.1
* Fri Mar 18 2022 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.44.0-1
  - Update to 3.44.0
* Fri Mar 04 2022 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.43.3-1
  - Update to 3.43.3
* Fri Feb 11 2022 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.43.2-1
  - Update to 3.43.2
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.43.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 07 2022 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.43.1-1
  - Update to 3.43.1
* Fri Dec 03 2021 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.42.2-1
  - Update to 3.42.2
* Fri Oct 29 2021 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.42.1-1
  - Update to 3.42.1
* Fri Sep 17 2021 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.42.0-1
  - Update to 3.42.0
* Fri Sep 03 2021 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.41.3-1
  - Update to 3.41.3
* Fri Aug 13 2021 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.41.2-1
  - Update to 3.41.2
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.41.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 09 2021 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.41.1-1
  - Update to 3.41.1
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.40.2-1
  - Update to 3.40.2
* Fri Apr 30 2021 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.40.1-1
  - Update to 3.40.1
* Fri Mar 19 2021 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.40.0-1
  - Update to 3.40.0
* Fri Mar 12 2021 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.39.3-1
  - Update to 3.39.3
* Fri Feb 12 2021 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.39.2-1
  - Update to 3.39.2
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.39.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 08 2021 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.39.1-1
  - Update to 3.39.1

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/cb
/usr/lib/.build-id/cb/658d8ea354cebe0e8e1d18fbca7e839acdb5ba
/usr/lib64/evolution/plugins/liborg-gnome-pst-import.so
/usr/lib64/evolution/plugins/org-gnome-pst-import.eplug
/usr/share/metainfo/org.gnome.Evolution-pst.metainfo.xml


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Jan 9 00:50:14 2023