Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

eog-plugin-slideshowshuffle-42.1-1.fc36 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 36 updates for x86_64 / Packages / e

Name: eog-plugin-slideshowshuffle Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 42.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc36 Build date: Mon Apr 25 09:47:24 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-32.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 19838 Source RPM: eog-plugins-42.1-1.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/EyeOfGnome/Plugins
Summary: eog slideshowshuffle plugin
The eog slideshowshuffle plugin.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Apr 25 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 42.1-1
  - Update to 42.1
* Sun Mar 20 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 42.0-1
  - Update to 42.0
* Tue Mar 08 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 42~rc-1
  - Update to 42.rc
* Mon Feb 14 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 42~alpha-1
  - Update to 42.alpha
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.26.8-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 09 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 3.26.8-1
  - Update to 3.26.8
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.26.7-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Mar 22 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.26.7-1
  - Update to 3.26.7
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.26.6-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Nov 25 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.26.6-1
  - Update to 3.26.6
* Fri Sep 18 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.26.5-5
  - Explicitly byte-compile python files using py_byte_compile macro
  - Fix FTBFS (#1863485)
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.26.5-4
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.26.5-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib64/eog/plugins/__pycache__
/usr/lib64/eog/plugins/__pycache__/slideshowshuffle.cpython-310.opt-1.pyc
/usr/lib64/eog/plugins/__pycache__/slideshowshuffle.cpython-310.pyc
/usr/lib64/eog/plugins/slideshowshuffle.plugin
/usr/lib64/eog/plugins/slideshowshuffle.py
/usr/share/metainfo/eog-slideshowshuffle.appdata.xml


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Sep 25 00:08:30 2022