Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

librsvg2-2.54.3-1.fc36 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 36 updates for armhfp / Packages / l

Name: librsvg2 Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.54.3 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc36 Build date: Mon May 16 19:15:48 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-08.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 9515496 Source RPM: librsvg2-2.54.3-1.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/LibRsvg
Summary: An SVG library based on cairo
An SVG library based on cairo.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Sat May 14 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 2.54.3-1
  - Update to 2.54.3
* Fri May 13 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 2.54.2-1
  - Update to 2.54.2
* Sun Apr 24 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 2.54.1-1
  - Update to 2.54.1
* Thu Mar 17 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 2.54.0-1
  - Update to 2.54.0
* Mon Mar 14 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 2.53.2-1
  - Update to 2.53.2
* Mon Feb 14 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 2.53.1-1
  - Update to 2.53.1
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.53.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 09 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 2.53.0-1
  - Update to 2.53.0
* Mon Jan 03 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 2.52.5-1
  - Update to 2.52.5
* Sat Nov 13 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.52.4-1
  - Update to 2.52.4
* Wed Oct 27 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.52.3-1
  - Update to 2.52.3
* Tue Oct 05 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.52.1-1
  - Update to 2.52.1
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.50.7-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 21 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.50.7-1
  - Update to 2.50.7
* Tue May 25 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.50.6-1
  - Update to 2.50.6
* Wed May 05 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.50.5-1
  - Update to 2.50.5
* Tue Apr 13 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.50.4-1
  - Update to 2.50.4
* Thu Jan 28 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.50.3-1
  - Update to 2.50.3
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.50.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Nov 25 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.50.2-1
  - Update to 2.50.2
* Mon Oct 05 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.50.1-1
  - Update to 2.50.1
* Fri Sep 11 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.50.0-1
  - Update to 2.50.0
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.48.8-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 20 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.48.8-1
  - Update to 2.48.8
* Fri Jun 05 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.48.7-1
  - Update to 2.48.7
* Tue Jun 02 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.48.6-1
  - Update to 2.48.6
* Mon Jun 01 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.48.5-1
  - Update to 2.48.5

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/1b
/usr/lib/.build-id/1b/23ed03c6bd7db0e86d41e1a6c2ec31dd687204
/usr/lib/.build-id/cd
/usr/lib/.build-id/cd/56f606113f46090d6edc7ebbab5ed310d4c8c6
/usr/lib/gdk-pixbuf-2.0/2.10.0/loaders/libpixbufloader-svg.so
/usr/lib/girepository-1.0
/usr/lib/girepository-1.0/Rsvg-2.0.typelib
/usr/lib/librsvg-2.so.2
/usr/lib/librsvg-2.so.2.48.0
/usr/share/doc/librsvg2
/usr/share/doc/librsvg2/CONTRIBUTING.md
/usr/share/doc/librsvg2/README.md
/usr/share/doc/librsvg2/code-of-conduct.md
/usr/share/licenses/librsvg2
/usr/share/licenses/librsvg2/COPYING.LIB
/usr/share/thumbnailers
/usr/share/thumbnailers/librsvg.thumbnailer


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jun 16 00:20:19 2022