Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

psi-plus-1.5.1633-1.fc36 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 36 updates for aarch64 / Packages / p

Name: psi-plus Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.5.1633 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc36 Build date: Wed Jun 22 18:08:45 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a64-21.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 9801030 Source RPM: psi-plus-1.5.1633-1.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://psi-plus.com
Summary: Jabber client based on Qt
psi-plus is the premiere Instant Messaging application designed for Microsoft
Windows, Apple Mac OS X and GNU/Linux.

Built upon an open protocol named Jabber, psi-plus is a fast and lightweight
messaging client that utilises the best in open source technologies.

psi-plus contains all the features necessary to chat, with no bloated extras
that slow your computer down. The Jabber protocol provides gateways to other
protocols as AIM, ICQ, MSN and Yahoo!.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and LGPLv2+ and zlib and MIT and ASL 2.0

Changelog

* Wed Jun 22 2022 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1:1.5.1633-1
  - Updated to version 1.5.1633.
* Sat May 14 2022 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1:1.5.1625-1
  - Updated to version 1.5.1625.
* Tue Mar 29 2022 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1:1.5.1618-1
  - Updated to version 1.5.1618.
* Sat Jan 29 2022 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1:1.5.1600-1
  - Updated to version 1.5.1600.
* Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.5.1596-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Dec 21 2021 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1:1.5.1596-1
  - Updated to version 1.5.1596.
* Sat Nov 20 2021 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1:1.5.1582-1
  - Updated to version 1.5.1582.
* Sat Oct 30 2021 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1:1.5.1557-1
  - Updated to version 1.5.1557.
* Tue Sep 14 2021 Sahana Prasad <sahana@redhat.com> - 1:1.5.1554-2
  - Rebuilt with OpenSSL 3.0.0
* Sun Sep 12 2021 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1:1.5.1554-1
  - Updated to version 1.5.1554.
* Sat Aug 21 2021 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1:1.5.1552-1
  - Updated to version 1.5.1552.
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1:1.5.1550-1
  - Updated to version 1.5.1550.
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.5.1548-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 15 2021 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1:1.5.1548-2
  - Rebuilt due to libtidy soversion bump.
* Mon Jun 14 2021 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1:1.5.1548-1
  - Updated to version 1.5.1548.
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1:1.5.1546-1
  - Updated to version 1.5.1546.
* Tue Apr 20 2021 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1:1.5.1484-1
  - Updated to version 1.5.1484.
* Thu Feb 18 2021 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1:1.5.1480-1
  - Updated to version 1.5.1480.
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.5.1477-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 13 2021 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1:1.5.1477-1
  - Updated to version 1.5.1477.
* Mon Dec 07 2020 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1:1.4.1555-1
  - Updated to version 1.4.1555.
* Sat Oct 31 2020 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1:1.4.1529-1
  - Updated to version 1.4.1529.
* Sat Oct 31 2020 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1:1.4.1526-1
  - Updated to version 1.4.1526.
* Fri Oct 30 2020 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1:1.4.1523-1
  - Updated to version 1.4.1523.
* Thu Oct 15 2020 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1:1.4.1515-1
  - Updated to version 1.4.1515.
* Fri Sep 25 2020 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1:1.4.1511-1
  - Updated to version 1.4.1511.
* Sat Sep 05 2020 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1:1.4.1490-1
  - Updated to version 1.4.1490.
* Fri Jul 31 2020 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1:1.4.1472-2
  - Added virtual provides for the bundled libraries.
* Fri Jul 31 2020 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1:1.4.1472-1
  - Updated to version 1.4.1472.
  - Performed major SPEC cleanup and unification.
  - Switched from QtWebKit to QtWebEngine.
  - Enabled voice and video plugin.
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.4.654-7
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/bin/psi-plus
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/c2
/usr/lib/.build-id/c2/785a62e8649921f965e2997c977681bfe48a77
/usr/share/applications/psi-plus.desktop
/usr/share/doc/psi-plus
/usr/share/doc/psi-plus/README
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/128x128/apps/psi-plus.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/16x16/apps/psi-plus.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/32x32/apps/psi-plus.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/48x48/apps/psi-plus.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/64x64/apps/psi-plus.png
/usr/share/licenses/psi-plus
/usr/share/licenses/psi-plus/COPYING
/usr/share/metainfo/psi-plus.appdata.xml
/usr/share/pixmaps/psi-plus.png
/usr/share/psi-plus


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Aug 13 00:02:25 2022