Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

qt6-qttools-libs-designercomponents-6.2.3-2.fc35 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 35 updates for armhfp / Packages / q

Name: qt6-qttools-libs-designercomponents Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 6.2.3 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.fc35 Build date: Mon Mar 7 07:40:38 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-14.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 2693838 Source RPM: qt6-qttools-6.2.3-2.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.qt.io
Summary: Qt6 Designer Components runtime library
Qt6 Designer Components runtime library.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv3 or LGPLv2

Changelog

* Fri Feb 25 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.2.3-2
  - Enable s390x builds
* Mon Jan 31 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.2.3-1
  - 6.2.3
* Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.2.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Dec 14 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.2.2-1
  - 6.2.2
* Tue Nov 09 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 6.2.1-2
  - Rebuild for llvm-13.0.0
* Fri Oct 29 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.2.1-1
  - 6.2.1
* Thu Oct 07 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 6.2.0-3
  - Rebuild for llvm-13.0.0
* Thu Sep 30 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 6.2.0-2
  - Rebuild for clang 13.0.0~rc1
* Thu Sep 30 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.2.0-1
  - 6.2.0
* Mon Sep 27 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.2.0~rc2-1
  - 6.2.0 - rc2
* Sat Sep 18 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.2.0~rc-1
  - 6.2.0 - rc
* Mon Sep 13 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.2.0~beta4-1
  - 6.2.0 - beta4
* Thu Aug 12 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.1.2-1
  - 6.1.2
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.1.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 07 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.1.1-1
  - 6.1.1
* Mon May 24 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.1.0-2
  - Rebuild with correct libexecdir path
* Thu May 06 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.1.0-1
  - 6.1.0
* Mon Apr 05 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.0.3-1
  - 6.0.3
* Thu Feb 04 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.0.1-1
  - 6.0.1
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 25 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.0.0-2
  - Rebuild (clang)
* Wed Jan 13 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.0.0
  - 6.0.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/b9
/usr/lib/.build-id/b9/625ad48921680a76d8d6b00f9731abbc35ffc4
/usr/lib/libQt6DesignerComponents.so.6
/usr/lib/libQt6DesignerComponents.so.6.2.3


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Jan 9 19:13:28 2023