Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ostree-libs-2022.3-2.fc35 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 35 updates for armhfp / Packages / o

Name: ostree-libs Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2022.3 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.fc35 Build date: Thu May 5 16:08:43 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-19.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 913664 Source RPM: ostree-2022.3-2.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://ostree.readthedocs.io/en/latest/
Summary: Development headers for ostree
The ostree-libs provides shared libraries for ostree.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Wed May 04 2022 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 2022.3-2
  - https://github.com/ostreedev/ostree/releases/tag/v2022.3
* Fri Apr 01 2022 Luca BRUNO <lucab@lucabruno.net> - 2022.2-1
  - New upstream version
    https://github.com/ostreedev/ostree/releases/tag/v2022.2
* Thu Jan 06 2022 Luca BRUNO <lucab@lucabruno.net> - 2022.1-1
  - New upstream version
    https://github.com/ostreedev/ostree/releases/tag/v2022.1
* Thu Dec 09 2021 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 2021.6-3
  - Summary locking fix (GH PR 2493)
* Mon Dec 06 2021 Joseph Marrero <jmarrero@fedoraproject.org> - 2021.6-2
  - Add attr as a build dependency as we use it for running the tests
* Tue Nov 23 2021 Luca BRUNO <lucab@lucabruno.net> - 2021.6-1
  - New upstream version
    https://github.com/ostreedev/ostree/releases/tag/v2021.6
* Wed Oct 06 2021 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 2021.5-2
  - https://github.com/coreos/ostree/releases/tag/v2021.5
* Tue Sep 14 2021 Sahana Prasad <sahana@redhat.com> - 2021.4-3
  - Rebuilt with OpenSSL 3.0.0
* Thu Sep 09 2021 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 2021.4-2
  - https://github.com/ostreedev/ostree/releases/tag/v2021.4
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2021.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 13 2021 Luca BRUNO <lucab@lucabruno.net> - 2021.3-1
  - New upstream version
    https://github.com/ostreedev/ostree/releases/tag/v2021.3
* Mon May 10 2021 Jeff Law <jlaw@tachyum.com> - 2021.2-3
  - Re-enable LTO
* Thu Apr 15 2021 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 2021.2-2
  - https://github.com/coreos/ostree/releases/tag/v2021.2
* Tue Mar 23 2021 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 2021.1-2
  - https://github.com/ostreedev/ostree/releases/tag/v2021.1
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.8-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Nov 18 2020 Luca BRUNO <lucab@lucabruno.net> - 2020.8-1
  - New upstream version
  - https://github.com/ostreedev/ostree/releases/tag/v2020.8
* Fri Oct 30 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 2020.7-4
  - Fix volatile issues exposed by gcc-11
* Thu Oct 15 2020 Jonathan Lebon <jonathan@jlebon.com> - 2020.7-3
  - Backport https://github.com/ostreedev/ostree/pull/2219 for
    https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1888436
* Wed Oct 14 2020 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 2020.7-2
  - https://github.com/ostreedev/ostree/releases/tag/v2020.7
* Wed Oct 07 2020 Jonathan Lebon <jonathan@jlebon.com> - 2020.6-5
  - Backport https://github.com/ostreedev/ostree/pull/2211 for
    https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1886149
* Thu Sep 24 2020 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 2020.6-4
  - Backport https://github.com/ostreedev/ostree/pull/2202
* Fri Sep 18 2020 Jonathan Lebon <jonathan@jlebon.com> - 2020.6-3
  - Revert support for devicetrees
    https://github.com/ostreedev/ostree/issues/2154
    https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1880499
* Thu Sep 03 2020 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 2020.6-2
  - https://github.com/ostreedev/ostree/releases/tag/v2020.6
* Tue Aug 18 2020 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 2020.5-2
  - https://github.com/ostreedev/ostree/releases/tag/v2020.5
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 2020.4-4
  - Backport patch for https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1862568
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.4-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 22 2020 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 2020.4-2
  - https://github.com/ostreedev/ostree/releases/tag/v2020.4
* Tue Jun 30 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 2020.3-6
  Disable LTO
* Thu Jun 18 2020 Jonathan Lebon <jonathan@jlebon.com> - 2020.3-5
  - Backport patch to handle EOPNOTSUPP on NFS:
    https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/libglnx/-/merge_requests/18
* Thu May 21 2020 Jonathan Lebon <jonathan@jlebon.com> - 2020.3-4
  - Backport patch to neuter sysroot.readonly for FCOS
    https://github.com/coreos/fedora-coreos-tracker/issues/488
    https://github.com/ostreedev/ostree/pull/2108

Files

/etc/ostree
/etc/ostree/remotes.d
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/ed
/usr/lib/.build-id/ed/93bb067beadcc0680ea4476c1da126913db974
/usr/lib/girepository-1.0/OSTree-1.0.typelib
/usr/lib/libostree-1.so.1
/usr/lib/libostree-1.so.1.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Jun 28 01:21:41 2022