Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libsysprof-3.38.1-1.fc33 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 33 updates for armhfp / Packages / l

Name: libsysprof Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 3.38.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc33 Build date: Fri Oct 16 09:33:40 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-17.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 496742 Source RPM: sysprof-3.38.1-1.fc33.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.sysprof.com
Summary: Sysprof libraries
The libsysprof package contains the Sysprof libraries.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3+

Changelog

* Fri Oct 16 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.1-1
  - Update to 3.38.1
* Sun Sep 20 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.0-2
  - Split out a separate libsysprof package and avoid -devel subpackage depending
    on the GUI app
* Sat Sep 12 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.0-1
  - Update to 3.38.0
* Mon Sep 07 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.37.92-1
  - Update to 3.37.92
* Mon Aug 17 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.37.90-1
  - Update to 3.37.90
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.36.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Mar 07 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.36.0-1
  - Update to 3.36.0
* Mon Mar 02 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.35.92-1
  - Update to 3.35.92
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.35.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 10 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.35.3-1
  - Update to 3.35.3
* Wed Dec 11 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.35.2-1
  - Update to 3.35.2
* Mon Oct 07 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.34.1-1
  - Update to 3.34.1
* Tue Sep 10 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.34.0-1
  - Update to 3.34.0
* Thu Sep 05 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.33.92-1
  - Update to 3.33.92
  - Set minimum required glib2 version
* Tue Aug 27 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.33.90-2
  - Add kernel-tools runtime dep for turbostat
* Mon Aug 26 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.33.90-1
  - Update to 3.33.90
* Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.33.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 19 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.33.3-1
  - Update to 3.33.3
* Wed Mar 13 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.32.0-1
  - Update to 3.32.0
* Tue Feb 19 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.31.91-1
  - Update to 3.31.91
* Thu Feb 07 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.31.90-1
  - Update to 3.31.90
* Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.31.1-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 10 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.31.1-2
  - Backport new API for gnome-builder

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/70
/usr/lib/.build-id/70/f5fa1f09c97c4430220e9eb2467d94d1aade7b
/usr/lib/.build-id/a3
/usr/lib/.build-id/a3/e33b0dfb5b5724eab27f2d41c966c15803b768
/usr/lib/.build-id/a6
/usr/lib/.build-id/a6/c30560a11ad5e0aa817829959787b25f5a6e16
/usr/lib/libsysprof-4.so
/usr/lib/libsysprof-memory-4.so
/usr/lib/libsysprof-speedtrack-4.so
/usr/share/licenses/libsysprof
/usr/share/licenses/libsysprof/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 9 16:42:00 2022