Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

vte-profile-0.70.0-1.fc38 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / v

Name: vte-profile Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.70.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc38 Build date: Mon Sep 19 23:21:41 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-30.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 54400 Source RPM: vte291-0.70.0-1.fc38.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Terminal/VTE
Summary: Profile script for VTE terminal emulator library
The vte-profile package contains a profile.d script for the VTE terminal
emulator library.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3+

Changelog

* Mon Sep 19 2022 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.70.0-1
  - Update to 0.70.0
* Mon Aug 08 2022 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.69.92-1
  - Update to 0.69.92
* Wed Aug 03 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 0.69.90-1
  - Update to 0.69.90
  - Enable GTK4 support
* Mon Aug 01 2022 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 0.68.0-3
  - Rebuilt for ICU 71.1
* Sat Jul 23 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.68.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Mar 27 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 0.68.0-1
  - Update to 0.68.0
* Thu Feb 17 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 0.67.90-1
  - Update to 0.67.90
* Thu Jan 27 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 0.66.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec 16 2021 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 0.66.2-1
  - Update to 0.66.2
* Mon Nov 01 2021 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 0.66.1-1
  - Update to 0.66.1
* Fri Oct 01 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.66.0-2
  - Require systemd-libs rather than systemd
* Tue Sep 28 2021 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 0.66.0-1
  - Update to 0.66.0
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.64.2-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 17 2021 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 0.64.2-2
  - Fix the License fields and ship the correct license texts
* Wed Jun 16 2021 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 0.64.2-1
  - Update to 0.64.2
* Thu May 20 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 0.64.1-3
  - Rebuild for ICU 69
* Fri May 07 2021 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 0.64.1-2
  - Add missing _VTE_CXX_NOEXCEPT in downstream patches
* Thu May 06 2021 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 0.64.1-1
  - Update to 0.64.1
* Thu May 06 2021 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 0.64.0-1
  - Update to 0.64.0
* Thu May 06 2021 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 0.63.91-1
  - Update to 0.63.91
  - Rebase downstream patches
* Thu Feb 18 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.62.3-2
  - Revert a change that limited select all, as decided by Workstation WG
* Tue Feb 16 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.62.3-1
  - Update to 0.62.3
  - Use https URLs for upstream
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.62.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 25 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.62.2-1
  - Update to 0.62.2
* Wed Dec 16 2020 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 0.62.1-3
  - Accommodate 'sudo toolbox' when tracking the active container
* Tue Nov 03 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 0.62.1-2
  - Fix bogus volatile caught by gcc-11
* Thu Oct 08 2020 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 0.62.1-1
  - Update to 0.62.1
  - Rebase downstream patches
* Thu Sep 24 2020 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 0.62.0-1
  - Update to 0.62.0
* Thu Sep 24 2020 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 0.61.91-1
  - Update to 0.61.91
* Thu Sep 24 2020 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 0.61.90-1
  - Update to 0.61.90
  - Rebase downstream patches

Files

/etc/profile.d/vte.csh
/etc/profile.d/vte.sh
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/f5
/usr/lib/.build-id/f5/3ea7db1a4c778763b6412a3a2767eb34a4692e
/usr/libexec/vte-urlencode-cwd
/usr/share/licenses/vte-profile
/usr/share/licenses/vte-profile/COPYING.GPL3


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Oct 16 23:40:43 2022