Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kf5-filesystem-5.116.0-1.fc41 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / k

Name: kf5-filesystem Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 5.116.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc41 Build date: Sun May 19 21:30:14 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-17.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 1460 Source RPM: kf5-5.116.0-1.fc41.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.kde.org
Summary: Filesystem for KDE Frameworks 5
Filesystem for KDE Frameworks 5.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD-3-Clause

Changelog

* Sun May 19 2024 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 5.116.0-1
  - 5.116.0
* Sat Feb 10 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.115.0-1
  - 5.115.0
* Wed Jan 24 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.113.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 21 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.113.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Dec 08 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.113.0-1
  - 5.113.0
* Mon Oct 30 2023 Steve Cossette <farchord@gmail.com> - 5.111.0-2
  - Added SPDX licensing information
* Tue Oct 10 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.111.0-1
  - 5.111.0
* Sun Oct 08 2023 Steve Cossette <farchord@gmail.com> - 5.110.0-3
  - Added kf5-filesystem ownership of /usr/share/locale/tok (Toki Pona).
* Thu Sep 14 2023 Yaakov Selkowitz <yselkowi@redhat.com> - 5.110.0-2
  - Use kde-filesystem for unversioned directories in F40+
* Tue Sep 05 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.110.0-1
  - 5.110.0
* Sat Aug 05 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.109.0-1
  - 5.109.0
* Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.108.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jul 02 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.108.0-1
  - 5.108.0
* Sat Jun 03 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.107.0-1
  - 5.107.0
* Mon May 15 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.106.0-1
  - 5.106.0
* Sun Apr 02 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.105.0-1
  - 5.105.0
* Sat Mar 04 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.104.0-1
  - 5.104.0
* Sun Feb 05 2023 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.103.0-1
  - 5.103.0
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.102.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 14 2023 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.102.0-1
  - 5.102.0
* Mon Dec 12 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.101.0-1
  - 5.101.0
* Wed Dec 07 2022 Marc Deop marcdeop@fedoraproject.org - 5.100.0-2
  - Add %stable_kf5, %majmin_ver_kf5 and helper macros.
* Sun Nov 06 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.100.0-1
  - 5.100.0
* Fri Oct 14 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.99.0-1
  - 5.99.0
* Thu Sep 15 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.98.0-1
  - 5.98.0
* Sun Aug 14 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 5.97.0-1
  - Update to 5.97.0
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.96.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jul 03 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.96.0-1
  - 5.96.0

Files

/usr/include/KF5
/usr/lib/qt5/plugins/kf5
/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins/kf5
/usr/libexec/kf5
/usr/share/doc/qt5
/usr/share/kf5
/usr/share/kservices5
/usr/share/kservices5/ServiceMenus
/usr/share/kservicetypes5
/usr/share/licenses/kf5-filesystem
/usr/share/licenses/kf5-filesystem/LICENSE
/usr/share/locale/tok
/usr/share/qlogging-categories5


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Jun 23 00:41:02 2024