Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gedit-plugin-bookmarks-42.1-1.fc37 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / g

Name: gedit-plugin-bookmarks Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 42.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc37 Build date: Fri May 27 10:56:12 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-15.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 62571 Source RPM: gedit-plugins-42.1-1.fc37.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Gedit
Summary: gedit bookmarks plugin
The gedit bookmarks plugin.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri May 27 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 42.1-1
  - Update to 42.1
* Mon Apr 25 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 42.0-2
  - Use pkgconfig for BuildRequires
* Mon Apr 04 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 42.0-1
  - Update to 42.0
* Wed Feb 16 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 41.0-1
  - Update to 41.0
* Tue Feb 15 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 40.1-5
  - Rebuilt for gedit soname change
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 40.1-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Aug 19 2021 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 40.1-3
  - Rebuild for gedit soname bump
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 40.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed May 05 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40.1-1
  - Update to 40.1
* Tue Apr 20 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40.0-2
  - Avoid depending on tepl as it's unmainained upstream
* Wed Mar 24 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40.0-1
  - Update to 40.0
  - Filter provides for plugin .so files
* Fri Feb 05 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.1-3
  - Don't build gedit-plugin-charmap and gedit-plugin-git for RHEL
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.38.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Nov 25 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.1-1
  - Update to 3.38.1
* Fri Sep 11 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.0-1
  - Update to 3.38.0
* Fri Sep 04 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.37.92-1
  - Update to 3.37.92
  - Explicitly byte-compile python files using py_byte_compile macro
  - Fix FTBFS (#1863608)
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.36.2-4
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.36.2-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 02 2020 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.36.2-2
  - Rebuild for new libgedit

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/a1
/usr/lib/.build-id/a1/a03bf82bd77344a1ac780fe0d52808b9c0b5de
/usr/lib64/gedit/plugins/bookmarks.plugin
/usr/lib64/gedit/plugins/libbookmarks.so
/usr/share/metainfo/gedit-bookmarks.metainfo.xml


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Jul 27 00:16:18 2022