Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

eog-plugins-44.0-4.fc40 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / e

Name: eog-plugins Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 44.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 4.fc40 Build date: Wed Jan 24 11:33:24 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-27.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 0 Source RPM: eog-plugins-44.0-4.fc40.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/EyeOfGnome/Plugins
Summary: A collection of plugins for the eog image viewer
It's a collection of plugins for use with the Eye of GNOME Image Viewer.
The included plugins provide a map view for where the picture was taken,
display of Exif information, Zoom to fit, etc.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL-2.0-or-later

Changelog

* Wed Jan 24 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 44.0-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 19 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 44.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 44.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Mar 19 2023 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 44.0-1
  - Update to 44.0
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 42.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 08 2023 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 42.3-1
  - Update to 42.3
* Tue Sep 20 2022 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 42.2-1
  - Update to 42.2
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 42.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Apr 25 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 42.1-1
  - Update to 42.1
* Sun Mar 20 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 42.0-1
  - Update to 42.0
* Tue Mar 08 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 42~rc-1
  - Update to 42.rc
* Mon Feb 14 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 42~alpha-1
  - Update to 42.alpha

Files

No Filelist in the Package !

Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue May 28 23:39:10 2024