Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

perl-Tie-4.6-509.fc41 RPM for noarch

From Fedora Rawhide for s390x / p

Name: perl-Tie Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 4.6 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 509.fc41 Build date: Wed Jun 12 08:06:48 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildhw-x86-10.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 32746 Source RPM: perl-5.40.0-509.fc41.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://www.perl.org/
Summary: Base classes for tying variables
These are Perl modules that helps connecting classes with arrays, hashes,
handles, and scalars.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL-1.0-or-later OR Artistic-1.0-Perl

Changelog

* Wed Jun 12 2024 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4:5.40.0-509
  - Perl 5.40 re-rebuild of bootstrapped packages
* Mon Jun 10 2024 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4:5.40.0-508
  - 5.40.0 bump (see <https://metacpan.org/release/HAARG/perl-5.40.0/view/pod/perldelta.pod)
  - Subpackage Term-Table
  - Subpackage Test-Suite2
* Wed Apr 17 2024 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4:5.38.2-507
  - Disable using libdb for RHEL
* Thu Jan 25 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4:5.38.2-506
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 21 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4:5.38.2-505
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 03 2024 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 4:5.38.2-504
  - Update Compress::Raw::Zlib for improved compatibility with zlib-ng
* Thu Nov 30 2023 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4:5.38.2-503
  - 5.38.2 bump (see <https://metacpan.org/release/PEVANS/perl-5.38.2/view/pod/perldelta.pod>
    or release notes
* Tue Oct 10 2023 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4:5.38.0-502
  - Make BerkeleyDB support optional
* Wed Sep 27 2023 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4:5.38.0-501
  - Fix locale when use embedding Perl in C (bug #2240458)
* Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4:5.38.0-500
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 12 2023 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4:5.38.0-499
  - Perl 5.38 re-rebuild of bootstrapped packages
* Mon Jul 10 2023 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4:5.38.0-498
  - 5.38.0 bump (see <https://metacpan.org/pod/release/RJBS/perl-5.38.0/pod/perldelta.pod>
    or release notes
* Tue May 16 2023 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 4:5.36.1-497
  - Require perl(locale) in perl-POSIX (bug #2207594)
* Mon Apr 24 2023 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4:5.36.1-496
  - 5.36.1 bump (see <https://metacpan.org/release/SHAY/perl-5.36.1/view/pod/perldelta.pod>
    or release notes
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4:5.36.0-495
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 17 2023 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 4:5.36.0-494
  - Port Configure script to C99
* Tue Jan 10 2023 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4:5.36.0-493
  - Add definition of OPTIMIZE to .ph files, if optimizing is used
* Tue Aug 30 2022 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4:5.36.0-492
  - Update dependencies for perl-Module-Loaded (bz#2119130)
* Fri Jul 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4:5.36.0-491
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 18 2022 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4:5.36.0-490
  - Increase release to solve conflicts with bootstrapped standalone packages
    in the module
* Wed Jul 13 2022 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4:5.36.0-489
  - Increase release to solve conflicts with standalone packages in the module
    perl-bootstrap

Files

/usr/share/man/man3/Tie::Array.3pm.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/Tie::Handle.3pm.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/Tie::Scalar.3pm.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/Tie::StdHandle.3pm.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/Tie::SubstrHash.3pm.gz
/usr/share/perl5/Tie
/usr/share/perl5/Tie/Array.pm
/usr/share/perl5/Tie/Handle.pm
/usr/share/perl5/Tie/Scalar.pm
/usr/share/perl5/Tie/StdHandle.pm
/usr/share/perl5/Tie/SubstrHash.pm


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Jul 17 01:26:00 2024