Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ocaml-odoc-parser-2.4.2-2.fc41 RPM for s390x

From Fedora Rawhide for s390x / o

Name: ocaml-odoc-parser Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.4.2 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.fc41 Build date: Thu May 30 10:22:13 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-s390x-05.s390.fedoraproject.org
Size: 683675 Source RPM: ocaml-odoc-2.4.2-2.fc41.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://ocaml.github.io/odoc/
Summary: Parser for OCaml documentation comments
Odoc-parser is a parser for odoc markup, which is an extension of the
original markup language parsed by ocamldoc.

OCaml code can contain specially formatted comments that are used to
document the interfaces of modules.  These comments are delimited by
`(**` and `*)`.  This parser is intended to be used to parse the
contents of these comments.

Provides

Requires

License

ISC

Changelog

* Thu May 30 2024 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.4.2-2
  - OCaml 5.2.0 for Fedora 41
* Thu May 23 2024 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 2.4.2-1
  - Version 2.4.2
* Fri Feb 23 2024 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 2.4.1-3
  - Rebuild for ocaml-mdx 2.4.0
* Fri Feb 02 2024 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 2.4.1-2
  - Rebuild for changed ocamlx hashes
* Thu Jan 25 2024 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 2.4.1-1
  - Version 2.4.1
* Thu Jan 25 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.0-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 21 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Dec 18 2023 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.4.0-2
  - OCaml 5.1.1 + s390x code gen fix for Fedora 40
* Wed Dec 13 2023 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 2.4.0-1
  - Version 2.4.0
* Tue Dec 12 2023 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.3.1-2
  - OCaml 5.1.1 rebuild for Fedora 40
* Tue Nov 21 2023 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 2.3.1-1
  - Version 2.3.1
  - Build with tests now that crunch is available
* Thu Oct 05 2023 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.3.0-2
  - OCaml 5.1 rebuild for Fedora 40
* Wed Oct 04 2023 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 2.3.0-1
  - Version 2.3.0
  - odoc-parser has been merged back in
* Tue Aug 08 2023 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 2.2.1-1
  - Version 2.2.1
* Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.0-7
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 12 2023 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.2.0-6
  - OCaml 5.0 rebuild for Fedora 39
* Mon Jul 10 2023 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 2.2.0-5
  - OCaml 5.0.0 rebuild
* Tue Mar 21 2023 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 2.2.0-4
  - Re-enable debuginfo now that dune is fixed
* Tue Jan 24 2023 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.2.0-3
  - Rebuild OCaml packages for F38
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 09 2023 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 2.2.0-1
  - Version 2.2.0
  - Disable tests due to missing dependency
* Mon Dec 12 2022 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 2.1.1-2
  - Convert License tags to SPDX
* Thu Sep 15 2022 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 2.1.1-2
  - Rebuild for ocaml-cmdliner 1.1.1
* Tue Aug 02 2022 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 2.1.1-1
  - Version 2.1.1
* Fri Jul 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 2.1.0-2
  - Use new OCaml macros
  - Add temporary workaround for a failing test
* Sun Jun 19 2022 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.1.0-2
  - OCaml 4.14.0 rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/b0
/usr/lib/.build-id/b0/45571fdd67b66ec10d4b78373b57a82a5ad5fb
/usr/lib64/ocaml/odoc-parser
/usr/lib64/ocaml/odoc-parser/META
/usr/lib64/ocaml/odoc-parser/odoc_parser.cma
/usr/lib64/ocaml/odoc-parser/odoc_parser.cmi
/usr/lib64/ocaml/odoc-parser/odoc_parser.cmxs
/usr/lib64/ocaml/odoc-parser/odoc_parser__.cmi
/usr/lib64/ocaml/odoc-parser/odoc_parser__Ast.cmi
/usr/lib64/ocaml/odoc-parser/odoc_parser__Compat.cmi
/usr/lib64/ocaml/odoc-parser/odoc_parser__Lexer.cmi
/usr/lib64/ocaml/odoc-parser/odoc_parser__Loc.cmi
/usr/lib64/ocaml/odoc-parser/odoc_parser__Parse_error.cmi
/usr/lib64/ocaml/odoc-parser/odoc_parser__Syntax.cmi
/usr/lib64/ocaml/odoc-parser/odoc_parser__Token.cmi
/usr/lib64/ocaml/odoc-parser/odoc_parser__Warning.cmi
/usr/share/licenses/ocaml-odoc-parser
/usr/share/licenses/ocaml-odoc-parser/LICENSE


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Jun 19 02:26:39 2024