Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

imath-3.1.6-1.fc38 RPM for s390x

From Fedora Rawhide for s390x / i

Name: imath Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 3.1.6 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc38 Build date: Tue Nov 8 19:50:58 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-s390x-26.s390.fedoraproject.org
Size: 369225 Source RPM: imath-3.1.6-1.fc38.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/AcademySoftwareFoundation/Imath
Summary: Library of 2D and 3D vector, matrix, and math operations for computer graphics
Imath is a basic, light-weight, and efficient C++ representation of 2D and 3D
vectors and matrices and other simple but useful mathematical objects,
functions, and data types common in computer graphics applications, including
the “half” 16-bit floating-point type.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Tue Nov 08 2022 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 3.1.6-1
  - Update to 3.1.6.
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.5-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 13 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 3.1.5-3
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.11
* Wed May 04 2022 Thomas Rodgers <trodgers@redhat.com> - 3.1.5-2
  - Rebuilt for Boost 1.78
* Fri Apr 15 2022 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 3.1.5-1
  - Update to 3.1.5.
* Sun Jan 23 2022 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 3.1.4-1
  - Update to 3.1.4.
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Oct 24 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 3.1.3-1
  - Update to 3.1.3.
* Wed Aug 11 2021 Josef Ridky <jridky@redhat.com> - 3.1.2-1
  - New upstream release 3.1.2
* Fri Aug 06 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 3.0.2-6
  - Rebuilt for Boost 1.76
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.2-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 3.0.2-4
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Thu May 27 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 3.0.2-3
  - Add main package as dependency to python package.
* Tue May 25 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 3.0.2-2
  - Update spec per reviewer comments.
* Thu May 20 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 3.0.2-1
  - Update to 3.0.2.
* Wed Apr 07 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 3.0.1-1
  - Initial packaging.

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/b0
/usr/lib/.build-id/b0/4944e8b4de3ac7406e348a23ca9f0a2e5d205a
/usr/lib64/libImath-3_1.so.29
/usr/lib64/libImath-3_1.so.29.5.0
/usr/share/doc/imath
/usr/share/doc/imath/CHANGES.md
/usr/share/doc/imath/CODE_OF_CONDUCT.md
/usr/share/doc/imath/CONTRIBUTING.md
/usr/share/doc/imath/CONTRIBUTORS.md
/usr/share/doc/imath/README.md
/usr/share/doc/imath/SECURITY.md
/usr/share/licenses/imath
/usr/share/licenses/imath/LICENSE.md


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Jan 24 01:32:10 2023