Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ocaml-fpath-devel-0.7.3-21.fc41 RPM for ppc64le

From Fedora Rawhide for ppc64le / o

Name: ocaml-fpath-devel Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.7.3 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 21.fc41 Build date: Wed May 29 19:35:32 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-26.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 465559 Source RPM: ocaml-fpath-0.7.3-21.fc41.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://erratique.ch/software/fpath
Summary: Development files for ocaml-fpath
The ocaml-fpath-devel package contains libraries and signature files for
developing applications that use ocaml-fpath.

Provides

Requires

License

ISC

Changelog

* Wed May 29 2024 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.7.3-21
  - OCaml 5.2.0 for Fedora 41
* Mon Jan 29 2024 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.7.3-20
  - Bump and rebuild
* Thu Jan 25 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.3-19
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 21 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.3-18
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Dec 18 2023 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.7.3-17
  - OCaml 5.1.1 + s390x code gen fix for Fedora 40
* Tue Dec 12 2023 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.7.3-16
  - OCaml 5.1.1 rebuild for Fedora 40
* Thu Oct 05 2023 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.7.3-15
  - OCaml 5.1 rebuild for Fedora 40
* Wed Oct 04 2023 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 0.7.3-14
  - Use the %ocaml_install macro
* Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.3-14
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 11 2023 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.7.3-13
  - OCaml 5.0 rebuild for Fedora 39
* Mon Jul 10 2023 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 0.7.3-12
  - OCaml 5.0.0 rebuild
  - Do not require ocaml-compiler-libs at runtime
* Tue Jan 24 2023 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.7.3-11
  - Rebuild OCaml packages for F38
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.3-10
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.3-9
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 20 2022 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 0.7.3-8
  - Drop dependency on ocaml-result
  - Use new OCaml macros
* Sat Jun 18 2022 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.7.3-8
  - OCaml 4.14.0 rebuild

Files

/usr/lib64/ocaml/fpath/fpath.a
/usr/lib64/ocaml/fpath/fpath.cmti
/usr/lib64/ocaml/fpath/fpath.cmx
/usr/lib64/ocaml/fpath/fpath.cmxa
/usr/lib64/ocaml/fpath/fpath.mli
/usr/lib64/ocaml/fpath/fpath_top.a
/usr/lib64/ocaml/fpath/fpath_top.cmx
/usr/lib64/ocaml/fpath/fpath_top.cmxa
/usr/lib64/ocaml/fpath/opam


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Jun 19 02:04:07 2024