Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libtalloc-2.3.4-3.fc37 RPM for ppc64le

From Fedora Rawhide for ppc64le / l

Name: libtalloc Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.3.4 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 3.fc37 Build date: Thu Jul 21 21:51:29 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-30.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 201322 Source RPM: libtalloc-2.3.4-3.fc37.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://talloc.samba.org/
Summary: The talloc library
A library that implements a hierarchical allocator with destructors.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv3+

Changelog

* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.4-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 13 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 2.3.4-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.11
* Fri Jun 10 2022 Andreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com> - 2.3.4-1
  - Update to version 2.3.4
  - resolves: rhbz#2095127
  - resolves: rhbz#2083970
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.3-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 15 2021 Guenther Deschner <gdeschne@redhat.com> - 2.3.3-1
  - rhbz#1982578 - libtalloc-2.3.3 is available
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 2.3.2-3
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 25 2021 Lukas Slebodnik <lslebodn@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.2-1
  - libtalloc-2.3.2 is available
* Thu Oct 22 2020 Andreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com> - 2.3.1-6
  - Spec file cleanup and improvements
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.1-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/f8
/usr/lib/.build-id/f8/6a29782e4e74663c0e3b42c390512b7541cf4a
/usr/lib64/libtalloc.so.2
/usr/lib64/libtalloc.so.2.3.4


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Sep 22 01:41:35 2022