Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libxkbcommon-x11-1.4.1-1.fc37 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora Rawhide for aarch64 / l

Name: libxkbcommon-x11 Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.4.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc37 Build date: Mon May 23 03:25:10 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a64-19.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 69632 Source RPM: libxkbcommon-1.4.1-1.fc37.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.x.org
Summary: X.Org X11 XKB keymap creation library
libxkbcommon-x11 is the X.Org library for creating keymaps by querying the X
server.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Mon May 23 2022 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> - 1.4.1-1
  - libxkbcommon 1.4.1
* Mon Feb 07 2022 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.4.0-1
  - libxkbcommon 1.4.0
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Sep 13 2021 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> - 1.3.1-1
  - libxkbcommon 1.3.1
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 04 2021 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.3.0-1
  - libxkbcommon 1.3.0
* Thu Apr 08 2021 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.2.1-1
  - libxkbcommon 1.2.1
* Tue Apr 06 2021 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.2.0-1
  - libxkbcommon 1.2.0
  - Fix Source link
* Wed Mar 10 2021 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.1.0-1
  - libxkbcommon 1.1.0
  - remove the git snapshot handling, we haven't used it in 9 years
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Nov 24 2020 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.0.3-1
  - libxkbcommon 1.0.3
* Mon Nov 23 2020 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.0.2-1
  - libxkbcommon 1.0.2
* Fri Sep 11 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.1-1
  - libxkbcommon 1.0.1
* Mon Sep 07 2020 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.0.0-1
  - libxkbcommon 1.0.0
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.10.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/17
/usr/lib/.build-id/17/648608f5caa587eb75e65db73f72f8ddf9883c
/usr/lib64/libxkbcommon-x11.so.0
/usr/lib64/libxkbcommon-x11.so.0.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Jul 27 00:57:12 2022