Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

qt-config-4.8.7-67.fc36 RPM for ppc64le

From Fedora 36 for ppc64le / q

Name: qt-config Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 4.8.7 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 67.fc36 Build date: Fri Jan 21 18:20:42 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-35.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 334745 Source RPM: qt-4.8.7-67.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://qt-project.org/
Summary: Graphical configuration tool for programs using Qt 4
Graphical configuration tool for programs using Qt 4.

Provides

Requires

License

(LGPLv2 with exceptions or GPLv3 with exceptions) and ASL 2.0 and BSD and FTL and MIT

Changelog

* Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:4.8.7-67
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Oct 19 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 1:4.8.7-66
  - Fix FTBFS
* Tue Oct 12 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 1:4.8.7-65
  - CVE-2020-24741, Do not attempt to load a library relative to $PWD
* Tue Sep 14 2021 Sahana Prasad <sahana@redhat.com> - 1:4.8.7-64
  - Rebuilt with OpenSSL 3.0.0
* Thu Jul 29 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 4.8.7-63
  - Fixed FTBFS against firebird-4.0.0
* Tue Jul 27 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 4.8.7-62
  - Fixed FTBFS
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:4.8.7-61
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Mar 09 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 4.8.7-60
  - Resolves: #1931444, Clamp parsed doubles to float representable values
* Mon Feb 08 2021 Pavel Raiskup <praiskup@redhat.com> - 1:4.8.7-59
  - rebuild for libpq ABI fix rhbz#1908268
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:4.8.7-58
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Aug 19 2020 Kevin Kofler <Kevin@tigcc.ticalc.org> - 4.8.7-57
  - Hardcode the compiler version in the build key once and for all
* Wed Aug 19 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 4.8.7-56
  - Add support for gcc-11
  - Fix ordered pointer comparison against zero problems
* Thu Aug 13 2020 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 4.8.7-55
  - fixed #1868534 - CVE-2020-17507
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:4.8.7-54
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 01 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 4.8.7-53
  - Disable LTO
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 4.8.7-52
  - fixed FTBFS against gcc10
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:4.8.7-51
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/bin/qtconfig-qt4
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/f8
/usr/lib/.build-id/f8/c17bc4f472a19e04679c96cab64d742b71b63a
/usr/lib/.build-id/f8/c17bc4f472a19e04679c96cab64d742b71b63a.1
/usr/lib64/qt4/bin/qtconfig
/usr/lib64/qt4/bin/qtconfig-qt4
/usr/share/applications/qt4-qtconfig.desktop


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Dec 10 02:17:25 2022