Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

rust-1.59.0-4.fc36 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 36 for armhfp / r

Name: rust Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.59.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 4.fc36 Build date: Fri Mar 25 22:56:23 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-28.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 72633720 Source RPM: rust-1.59.0-4.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://www.rust-lang.org
Summary: The Rust Programming Language
Rust is a systems programming language that runs blazingly fast, prevents
segfaults, and guarantees thread safety.

This package includes the Rust compiler and documentation generator.

Provides

Requires

License

(ASL 2.0 or MIT) and (BSD and MIT)

Changelog

* Fri Mar 25 2022 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.59.0-4
  - Fix the archive index for wasm32-wasi's libc.a
* Fri Mar 04 2022 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1.59.0-3
  - Rebuild against the bootstrapped build
* Fri Mar 04 2022 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1.59.0-2.1
  - Bootstrapping for Fedora ELN
* Tue Mar 01 2022 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.59.0-2
  - Fix s390x hangs, rhbz#2058803
* Thu Feb 24 2022 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.59.0-1
  - Update to 1.59.0.
  - Revert to libgit2 1.3.x
* Sun Feb 20 2022 Igor Raits <igor.raits@gmail.com> - 1.58.1-2
  - Rebuild for libgit2 1.4.x
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.58.1-1
  - Update to 1.58.1.
* Thu Jan 13 2022 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.58.0-1
  - Update to 1.58.0.
* Wed Jan 05 2022 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.57.0-2
  - Add rust-std-static-i686-pc-windows-gnu
  - Add rust-std-static-x86_64-pc-windows-gnu
* Thu Dec 02 2021 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.57.0-1
  - Update to 1.57.0, fixes rhbz#2028675.
  - Backport rust#91070, fixes rhbz#1990657
  - Add rust-std-static-wasm32-wasi
* Sun Nov 28 2021 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.56.1-3
  - De-bootstrap (libgit2)
* Sun Nov 28 2021 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.56.1-2
  - Rebuild for libgit2 1.3.x
* Mon Nov 01 2021 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.56.1-1
  - Update to 1.56.1.
* Thu Oct 21 2021 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.56.0-1
  - Update to 1.56.0.
* Tue Sep 14 2021 Sahana Prasad <sahana@redhat.com> - 1.55.0-2
  - Rebuilt with OpenSSL 3.0.0
* Thu Sep 09 2021 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.55.0-1
  - Update to 1.55.0.
  - Use llvm-ranlib for wasm rlibs; Fixes rhbz#2002612
* Tue Aug 24 2021 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.54.0-2
  - Build with LLVM 12 on Fedora 35+
* Thu Jul 29 2021 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.54.0-1
  - Update to 1.54.0.
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.53.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 08 2021 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.53.0-2
  - Exclude wasm on s390x for lack of lld
* Thu Jun 17 2021 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.53.0-1
  - Update to 1.53.0.
* Wed Jun 02 2021 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.52.1-2
  - Set rust.codegen-units-std=1 for all targets again.
  - Add rust-std-static-wasm32-unknown-unknown.
  - Rebuild f34 with LLVM 12.
* Mon May 10 2021 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.52.1-1
  - Update to 1.52.1.
* Thu May 06 2021 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.52.0-1
  - Update to 1.52.0.
* Fri Apr 16 2021 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.51.0-3
  - Security fixes for CVE-2020-36323, CVE-2021-31162
* Wed Apr 14 2021 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.51.0-2
  - Security fixes for CVE-2021-28876, CVE-2021-28878, CVE-2021-28879
  - Fix bootstrap for stage0 rust 1.51
* Thu Mar 25 2021 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.51.0-1
  - Update to 1.51.0.
* Thu Feb 11 2021 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.50.0-1
  - Update to 1.50.0.
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.49.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 05 2021 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.49.0-1
  - Update to 1.49.0.
* Tue Dec 29 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.48.0-3
  - De-bootstrap
* Mon Dec 28 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.48.0-2
  - Rebuild for libgit2 1.1.x
* Thu Nov 19 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.48.0-1
  - Update to 1.48.0.
* Sat Oct 10 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 1.47.0-2
  - Re-enable LTO
* Thu Oct 08 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.47.0-1
  - Update to 1.47.0.
* Fri Aug 28 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1.46.0-2
  - Fix LTO with doctests (backported cargo PR#8657).
* Thu Aug 27 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.46.0-1
  - Update to 1.46.0.
* Mon Aug 03 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.45.2-1
  - Update to 1.45.2.
* Thu Jul 30 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.45.1-1
  - Update to 1.45.1.
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.45.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 16 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.45.0-1
  - Update to 1.45.0.
* Wed Jul 01 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 1.44.1-2
  - Disable LTO
* Thu Jun 18 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.44.1-1
  - Update to 1.44.1.
* Thu Jun 04 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.44.0-1
  - Update to 1.44.0.
* Thu May 07 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.43.1-1
  - Update to 1.43.1.
* Thu Apr 23 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.43.0-1
  - Update to 1.43.0.

Files

/usr/bin/rustc
/usr/bin/rustdoc
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/02
/usr/lib/.build-id/02/77f9baba1d990769bd0ff18a447b6bdd14da13
/usr/lib/.build-id/10
/usr/lib/.build-id/10/caba012ab742883a0d61d8eaf88b161d297d4c
/usr/lib/.build-id/12
/usr/lib/.build-id/12/24b237919fd2ebe152cb8e5687c6bee0462848
/usr/lib/.build-id/2d
/usr/lib/.build-id/2d/2fefaa94ef05279173ffb8987fcf1bcfbb4bc4
/usr/lib/.build-id/43
/usr/lib/.build-id/43/d8ff3853074c2913708c2d7e88325a831a26e6
/usr/lib/librustc_driver-5ae240b9ba90c7eb.so
/usr/lib/libstd-368079eca8445c17.so
/usr/lib/libtest-12c65b30e6841e0a.so
/usr/lib/rustlib
/usr/lib/rustlib/armv7-unknown-linux-gnueabihf
/usr/lib/rustlib/armv7-unknown-linux-gnueabihf/lib
/usr/lib/rustlib/armv7-unknown-linux-gnueabihf/lib/libstd-368079eca8445c17.so
/usr/lib/rustlib/armv7-unknown-linux-gnueabihf/lib/libtest-12c65b30e6841e0a.so
/usr/share/doc/rust
/usr/share/doc/rust/README.md
/usr/share/licenses/rust
/usr/share/licenses/rust/COPYRIGHT
/usr/share/licenses/rust/LICENSE-APACHE
/usr/share/licenses/rust/LICENSE-MIT
/usr/share/man/man1/rustc.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/rustdoc.1.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Aug 9 23:12:06 2022