Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

pulseaudio-module-zeroconf-15.0-5.fc36 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 36 for armhfp / p

Name: pulseaudio-module-zeroconf Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 15.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 5.fc36 Build date: Tue Jan 25 04:08:45 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-15.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 142575 Source RPM: pulseaudio-15.0-5.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.freedesktop.org/wiki/Software/PulseAudio
Summary: Zeroconf support for the PulseAudio sound server
Zeroconf publishing module for the PulseAudio sound server.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 15.0-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Sep 14 2021 Sahana Prasad <sahana@redhat.com> - 15.0-4
  - Rebuilt with OpenSSL 3.0.0
* Fri Sep 10 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 15.0-3
  - fix autostart.patch (#2001664)
* Wed Sep 08 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 15.0-2
  - Obsoletes: pulseaudio-esound-compat and pulseaudio-module-gconf
  - Resolves: #2001334
* Wed Jul 28 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 15.0-1
  - Update to 15.0
  - convert to meson build
  - esound, gconf, oss are no longer supported
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 14.2-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Feb 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 14.2-3
  - -utils: move appropriate bash completions here (#1925706)
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 14.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 18 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 14.2-1
  - 14.2
* Wed Jan 13 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 14.1-1
  - 14.1
* Tue Jan 12 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 14.0-3
  - Move enable_ switches next to the other switches on top
  - Only enable gconf on fedora
* Tue Nov 24 2020 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 14.0-2
  - Add 'pulseaudio-daemon' Provides + Conflicts to support swapping with PipeWire
* Mon Nov 23 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 14.0-1
  - 14.0
* Sun Nov 01 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 13.99.3-1
  - 13.99.3
* Tue Sep 22 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 13.99.2-1
  -  13.99.2
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 13.99.1-6
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 13.99.1-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 15 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 13.99.1-4
  - Add patch to fix crash with profile name (#1817092)
* Tue Mar 31 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 13.99.1-3
  - Add more UCM patches (#1818883)
* Fri Mar 20 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 13.99.1-2
  - Add some more UCM patches
  - Fix missing UCM mixers crash (#1815437)
* Fri Feb 14 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 13.99.1-1
  - 13.99.1
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 13.0-3.20200105gitf5d36
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/0b
/usr/lib/.build-id/0b/4fd04da59fb11eb231eb2d3bd756bf6db0f6f4
/usr/lib/.build-id/3f/81d49e02234a4070cae9d171a7844fa8336828
/usr/lib/.build-id/4c
/usr/lib/.build-id/4c/6181cffabeb02ee63a6c2b758c48353af9f186
/usr/lib/.build-id/91
/usr/lib/.build-id/91/1bde754cec745344e22c5d8bb7819c9147184a
/usr/lib/.build-id/93/ce87896b8f3b941d582e41c2999067b849d100
/usr/lib/.build-id/94
/usr/lib/.build-id/94/3a2c42d8097cb735b1a9666d89917464338c39
/usr/lib/pulse-15.0/modules/libavahi-wrap.so
/usr/lib/pulse-15.0/modules/libraop.so
/usr/lib/pulse-15.0/modules/module-raop-discover.so
/usr/lib/pulse-15.0/modules/module-raop-sink.so
/usr/lib/pulse-15.0/modules/module-zeroconf-discover.so
/usr/lib/pulse-15.0/modules/module-zeroconf-publish.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jun 9 22:45:37 2022