Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ocaml-csv-devel-2.4-4.fc36 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 36 for armhfp / o

Name: ocaml-csv-devel Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.4 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 4.fc36 Build date: Fri Feb 4 17:04:03 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-25.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 124723 Source RPM: ocaml-csv-2.4-4.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/Chris00/ocaml-csv/
Summary: Development files for ocaml-csv
The ocaml-csv-devel package contains libraries and signature files for
developing applications that use ocaml-csv.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Feb 04 2022 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.4-4
  - OCaml 4.13.1 rebuild to remove package notes
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 04 2022 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.4-2
  - Build and rebuild for new ocaml-lwt (RHBZ#2036637)
* Thu Oct 07 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.4-1
  - New upstream version 2.4
  - Add LWT bindings in new lwt/lwt-devel subpackages
* Mon Oct 04 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.7-28
  - OCaml 4.13.1 build
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.7-27
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Mar 01 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.7-26
  - OCaml 4.12.0 build
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.7-25
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.7-24
  - OCaml 4.11.1 rebuild
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.7-23
  - OCaml 4.11.0 rebuild
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.7-22
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.7-21
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat May 30 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.7-20
  - Rebuild for updated ocaml-extlib (RHBZ#1837823).
* Mon May 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.7-19
  - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.7-18
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2
* Fri Apr 03 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.7-17
  - Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16.
* Wed Feb 26 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.7-16
  - OCaml 4.10.0 final.

Files

/usr/lib/ocaml/csv/csv.a
/usr/lib/ocaml/csv/csv.cmx
/usr/lib/ocaml/csv/csv.cmxa
/usr/lib/ocaml/csv/csv.mli
/usr/lib/ocaml/csv/csv__.cmx
/usr/lib/ocaml/csv/csv__Csv_row.cmx
/usr/lib/ocaml/csv/csv__Csv_utils.cmx
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-csv-devel
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-csv-devel/CHANGES.md
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-csv-devel/README.md


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Aug 9 23:12:06 2022