Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

evolution-pst-3.40.0-1.fc34 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 34 for aarch64 / e

Name: evolution-pst Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 3.40.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc34 Build date: Fri Mar 19 09:36:37 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a64-07.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 81061 Source RPM: evolution-3.40.0-1.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Evolution
Summary: PST importer plugin for Evolution
This package contains the plugin to import Microsoft Personal Storage Table
(PST) files used by Microsoft Outlook and Microsoft Exchange.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and GFDL

Changelog

* Fri Mar 19 2021 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.40.0-1
  - Update to 3.40.0
* Fri Mar 12 2021 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.39.3-1
  - Update to 3.39.3
* Fri Feb 12 2021 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.39.2-1
  - Update to 3.39.2
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.39.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 08 2021 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.39.1-1
  - Update to 3.39.1
* Fri Nov 20 2020 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.38.2-1
  - Update to 3.38.2
* Fri Oct 02 2020 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.38.1-1
  - Update to 3.38.1
* Sat Sep 26 2020 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 3.38.0-2
  - Rebuilt for protobuf 3.13
* Fri Sep 11 2020 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.38.0-1
  - Update to 3.38.0
* Fri Sep 04 2020 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.37.92-1
  - Update to 3.37.92
* Fri Aug 07 2020 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.37.90-1
  - Update to 3.37.90
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.37.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 03 2020 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.37.3-1
  - Update to 3.37.3
* Tue Jun 23 2020 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.37.2-2
  - Backport several fixes for annoying bugs from mainline
* Fri May 29 2020 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.37.2-1
  - Update to 3.37.2
* Fri Apr 24 2020 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.37.1-1
  - Update to 3.37.1
* Fri Mar 27 2020 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.36.1-1
  - Update to 3.36.1

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/6c
/usr/lib/.build-id/6c/dbbcc27e8dc99cbdb52382495343ddcf94c603
/usr/lib64/evolution/plugins/liborg-gnome-pst-import.so
/usr/lib64/evolution/plugins/org-gnome-pst-import.eplug
/usr/share/metainfo/org.gnome.Evolution-pst.metainfo.xml


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Jan 9 18:12:38 2023