Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ocaml-pcre-7.2.3-32.fc33.1 RPM for i686

From Fedora 33 for x86_64 / o

Name: ocaml-pcre Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 7.2.3 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 32.fc33.1 Build date: Wed Sep 2 22:09:04 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildhw-x86-07.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 1526584 Source RPM: ocaml-pcre-7.2.3-32.fc33.1.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/mmottl/pcre-ocaml/
Summary: Perl compatibility regular expressions (PCRE) for OCaml
Perl compatibility regular expressions (PCRE) for OCaml.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2

Changelog

* Wed Sep 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 7.2.3-32.1
  - Bump release and rebuild.
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 7.2.3-32
  - OCaml 4.11.1 rebuild
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 7.2.3-31
  - OCaml 4.11.0 rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.2.3-30
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 7.2.3-29
  - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 7.2.3-28
  - Bump release and rebuild.
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 7.2.3-27
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2
* Fri Apr 17 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 7.2.3-26
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release
* Thu Apr 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 7.2.3-25
  - Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16.
* Wed Feb 26 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 7.2.3-24
  - OCaml 4.10.0 final.
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.2.3-23
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 7.2.3-22
  - OCaml 4.10.0+beta1 rebuild.
* Thu Jan 09 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 7.2.3-21
  - OCaml 4.09.0 for riscv64
* Fri Dec 06 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 7.2.3-20
  - OCaml 4.09.0 (final) rebuild.
* Fri Aug 16 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 7.2.3-19
  - OCaml 4.08.1 (final) rebuild.
* Wed Jul 31 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 7.2.3-18
  - OCaml 4.08.1 (rc2) rebuild.
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.2.3-17
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 27 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 7.2.3-16
  - OCaml 4.08.0 (final) rebuild.
* Mon Apr 29 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 7.2.3-15
  - OCaml 4.08.0 (beta 3) rebuild.
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.2.3-14
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/2a
/usr/lib/.build-id/2a/d43ccb5a8718602f2e25c5ec7f143b86202680
/usr/lib/.build-id/85
/usr/lib/.build-id/85/a105f09ebd777ad3f2e69e8b329519b0cae256
/usr/lib/ocaml/pcre
/usr/lib/ocaml/pcre/META
/usr/lib/ocaml/pcre/pcre.annot
/usr/lib/ocaml/pcre/pcre.cma
/usr/lib/ocaml/pcre/pcre.cmi
/usr/lib/ocaml/pcre/pcre.cmt
/usr/lib/ocaml/pcre/pcre.cmti
/usr/lib/ocaml/pcre/pcre.cmx
/usr/lib/ocaml/pcre/pcre.cmxs
/usr/lib/ocaml/pcre/pcre_compat.cmx
/usr/lib/ocaml/stublibs/dllpcre_stubs.so
/usr/lib/ocaml/stublibs/dllpcre_stubs.so.owner
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-pcre
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-pcre/COPYING.txt


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 9 17:26:24 2022