Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lua-libs-5.4.0-7.fc33 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 33 for armhfp / l

Name: lua-libs Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 5.4.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 7.fc33 Build date: Wed Sep 2 21:13:39 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-21.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 452246 Source RPM: lua-5.4.0-7.fc33.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.lua.org/
Summary: Libraries for lua
This package contains the shared libraries for lua.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Wed Sep 02 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 5.4.0-7
  - apply upstream fix for CVE-2020-24342
* Wed Aug 19 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 5.4.0-6
  - apply upstream fix for CVE-2020-24370, CVE-2020-24371
* Wed Aug 19 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 5.4.0-5
  - apply upstream fix for CVE-2020-24369
* Fri Jul 31 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 5.4.0-4
  - apply upstream fix for CVE-2020-15889
  - apply upstream fix for CVE-2020-15945
  - apply upstream fixes for "known bugs"
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.4.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 30 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 5.4.0-2
  - Add lua(abi) requirements generator (requires RPM 4.16+)
* Mon Jun 29 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 5.4.0-1
  - update to 5.4.0
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.3.5-7
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.3.5-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Feb 17 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 5.3.5-5
  - Rebuild for readline 8.0
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.3.5-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 28 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 5.3.5-3
  - apply fix for CVE-2019-6706 (bz1670020)

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/58
/usr/lib/.build-id/58/79b56bfcf2786a133d35f6bb662ee36a85de03
/usr/lib/.build-id/9c
/usr/lib/.build-id/9c/3aedc903070dfbc46df450548e156f88507242
/usr/lib/liblua-5.3.so
/usr/lib/liblua-5.4.so
/usr/lib/lua
/usr/lib/lua/5.3
/usr/lib/lua/5.4
/usr/share/lua
/usr/share/lua/5.3
/usr/share/lua/5.4


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Jan 9 17:19:28 2022