Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

digikam-debuginfo-8.3.0-1.el9.next RPM for x86_64

From EPEL next for 9 / Everything / x86_64 / debug / Packages / d

Name: digikam-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 8.3.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.el9.next Build date: Sat Mar 23 09:24:00 2024
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-x86-18.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 23161484 Source RPM: digikam-8.3.0-1.el9.next.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.digikam.org/
Summary: Debug information for package digikam
This package provides debug information for package digikam.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL-2.0-or-later

Changelog

* Fri Mar 15 2024 Alexey Kurov <nucleo@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.0-1
  - digiKam-8.3.0
* Sat Feb 17 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 8.2.0-7
  - Rebuild (qt6)
* Mon Feb 05 2024 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 8.2.0-6
  - Rebuild for opencv 4.9.0
* Wed Jan 24 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.2.0-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 19 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.2.0-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Dec 13 2023 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 8.2.0-3
  - Rebuild (libksane)
* Thu Nov 30 2023 Alexey Kurov <nucleo@fedoraproject.org> - 8.2.0-2
  - Build with Qt6 for F40+ and qt6_qtwebengine_arches
* Thu Nov 30 2023 Alexey Kurov <nucleo@fedoraproject.org> - 8.2.0-1
  - digiKam-8.2.0
* Tue Nov 28 2023 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.1.0-4
  - Rebuild for jasper 4.1
* Mon Aug 07 2023 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 8.1.0-3
  - Rebuild for opencv 4.8.0
* Wed Jul 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.1.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 06 2023 Alexey Kurov <nucleo@fedoraproject.org> - 8.1.0-1
  - digiKam-8.1.0
  - BR: kf5-kcalendarcore-devel
* Fri May 19 2023 Alexey Kurov <nucleo@fedoraproject.org> - 8.0.0-4
  - updated rhel conditionals
  - Recommends: perl-Image-ExifTool
* Sun May 07 2023 Alexey Kurov <nucleo@fedoraproject.org> - 8.0.0-3
  - backport thumbbar fix (kde#468593)
  - removed BR phonon4qt5
  - obsoleted -doc subpackage
  - simplify find_lang (only digikam.mo installed)
* Sat Apr 15 2023 Alexey Kurov <nucleo@fedoraproject.org> - 8.0.0-2
  - fixed crash in MediaPlayer
* Thu Apr 13 2023 Alexey Kurov <nucleo@fedoraproject.org> - 8.0.0-1
  - digiKam-8.0.0
  - enabled MediaPlayer
  - BR: kf5-sonnet-devel
* Sun Mar 26 2023 Alexey Kurov <nucleo@fedoraproject.org> - 7.10.0-1
  - digiKam-7.10.0
  - BR: ksanecore-devel
  - BR: libheif-devel
* Tue Feb 21 2023 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 7.9.0-6
  - migrated to SPDX license
* Mon Feb 13 2023 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 7.9.0-5
  - Add patch to add missing includes for gcc 13
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.9.0-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 16 2023 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 7.9.0-3
  - Rebuild for opencv 4.7.0
* Thu Jan 05 2023 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 7.9.0-2
  - Rebuild for ImageMagick 7
* Tue Dec 06 2022 Onuralp SEZER <thunderbirdtr@fedoraproject.org> - 7.9.0-1
  - Update to digiKam-7.9.0 - (resolves rhbz#2150497)
* Thu Sep 01 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@gmail.com> - 7.8.0-1
  - 7.8.0
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.7.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 06 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 7.7.0-1
  - digikam-7.7.0
* Tue Jun 21 2022 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 7.6.0-2
  - Rebuilt for opencv 4.6.0

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/5d
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/5d/e7c0bba73799d7ae563a9ae508fe74c95d90ad
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/5d/e7c0bba73799d7ae563a9ae508fe74c95d90ad.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/84
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/84/363801912f76ad81d1d1aa42baeaf5970b4f24
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/84/363801912f76ad81d1d1aa42baeaf5970b4f24.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz/digikam-8.3.0-1.el9.next.x86_64
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/digikam-8.3.0-1.el9.next.x86_64.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/showfoto-8.3.0-1.el9.next.x86_64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue May 14 02:27:43 2024