Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

pdns-4.6.2-1.el9 RPM for ppc64le

From EPEL 9 for ppc64le / Packages / p

Name: pdns Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 4.6.2 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.el9 Build date: Tue Apr 12 19:42:39 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-06.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 11782706 Source RPM: pdns-4.6.2-1.el9.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://powerdns.com
Summary: A modern, advanced and high performance authoritative-only nameserver
The PowerDNS Nameserver is a modern, advanced and high performance
authoritative-only nameserver. It is written from scratch and conforms
to all relevant DNS standards documents.
Furthermore, PowerDNS interfaces with almost any database.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2

Changelog

* Tue Apr 12 2022 Morten Stevens <mstevens@fedoraproject.org> - 4.6.2-1
  - Update to 4.6.2
* Sun Apr 10 2022 Morten Stevens <mstevens@fedoraproject.org> - 4.6.1-1
  - Update to 4.6.1
* Tue Jan 25 2022 Morten Stevens <mstevens@fedoraproject.org> - 4.6.0-1
  - Update to 4.6.0
* Sat Jan 22 2022 Morten Stevens <mstevens@fedoraproject.org> - 4.5.3-1
  - Update to 4.5.3
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.5.2-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 01 2022 Morten Stevens <mstevens@fedoraproject.org> - 4.5.2-3
  - Use lua instead of luajit for RHEL9
* Thu Nov 11 2021 Morten Stevens <mstevens@fedoraproject.org> - 4.5.2-2
  - Use lua instead of luajit for ppc64le and s390x
* Wed Nov 10 2021 Morten Stevens <mstevens@fedoraproject.org> - 4.5.2-1
  - Update to 4.5.2
* Tue Sep 14 2021 Sahana Prasad <sahana@redhat.com> - 4.5.1-3
  - Rebuilt with OpenSSL 3.0.0
* Sat Aug 07 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 4.5.1-2
  - Rebuilt for Boost 1.76
* Mon Jul 26 2021 Morten Stevens <mstevens@fedoraproject.org> - 4.5.1-1
  - Update to 4.5.1
  - PowerDNS Security Advisory 2021-01 (CVE-2021-36754)
* Sat Jul 24 2021 Morten Stevens <mstevens@fedoraproject.org> - 4.5.0-1
  - Update to 4.5.0
  - Upstream dropped support for 32-bit arches
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.4.1-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Mar 31 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 4.4.1-3
  - Rebuilt for removed libstdc++ symbols (#1937698)
* Tue Mar 02 2021 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 4.4.1-2
  - Rebuilt for updated systemd-rpm-macros
    See https://pagure.io/fesco/issue/2583.
* Wed Feb 10 2021 Morten Stevens <mstevens@fedoraproject.org> - 4.4.1-1
  - Update to 4.4.1
* Mon Feb 08 2021 Pavel Raiskup <praiskup@redhat.com> - 4.4.0-6
  - rebuild for libpq ABI fix rhbz#1908268
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.4.0-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 22 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 4.4.0-4
  - Rebuilt for Boost 1.75
* Wed Jan 13 2021 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 4.4.0-3
  - Rebuilt for protobuf 3.14
* Mon Dec 21 2020 Morten Stevens <mstevens@fedoraproject.org> - 4.4.0-2
  - Fix building on RHEL8
* Mon Dec 21 2020 Morten Stevens <mstevens@fedoraproject.org> - 4.4.0-1
  - Update to 4.4.0
* Sat Dec 05 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 4.3.1-3
  - Fix missing #include for gcc-11
* Thu Sep 24 2020 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 4.3.1-2
  - Rebuilt for protobuf 3.13
* Wed Sep 23 2020 Morten Stevens <mstevens@fedoraproject.org> - 4.3.1-1
  - Update to 4.3.1
  - PowerDNS Security Advisory 2020-05 (CVE-2020-17482)
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.3.0-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 14 2020 Morten Stevens <mstevens@fedoraproject.org> - 4.3.0-5
  - Updated file permissions
* Sun Jun 14 2020 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 4.3.0-4
  - Rebuilt for protobuf 3.12
* Thu Jun 04 2020 Morten Stevens <mstevens@fedoraproject.org> - 4.3.0-3
  - Rebuilt for Boost 1.73
* Wed May 27 2020 Morten Stevens <mstevens@fedoraproject.org> - 4.3.0-2
  - Updated file permissions

Files

/etc/pdns
/etc/pdns/pdns.conf
/usr/bin/pdns_control
/usr/bin/pdns_zone2ldap
/usr/bin/pdnsutil
/usr/bin/zone2json
/usr/bin/zone2sql
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/03
/usr/lib/.build-id/03/0f4e2bdeed647636235f76d0318867957c5283
/usr/lib/.build-id/15
/usr/lib/.build-id/15/78ca3739ee5d0a8791cee44cf0ab31281d326e
/usr/lib/.build-id/22
/usr/lib/.build-id/22/2580b4956e947e6bb03772cc4d236a4c98baae
/usr/lib/.build-id/2a
/usr/lib/.build-id/2a/ead3bf24dbd774eb066638ee54d450bc09a848
/usr/lib/.build-id/6b
/usr/lib/.build-id/6b/8074cdb7e5782d7a3ff98e7fff2811aab82a44
/usr/lib/.build-id/98
/usr/lib/.build-id/98/14503658791174fe2eb393fafed241b47d3f3c
/usr/lib/.build-id/bb
/usr/lib/.build-id/bb/80d84cdb9ea7d6797cc84a65c7248c2796de89
/usr/lib/systemd/system/pdns.service
/usr/lib/systemd/system/pdns@.service
/usr/lib64/pdns
/usr/lib64/pdns/libbindbackend.so
/usr/sbin/pdns_server
/usr/share/doc/pdns
/usr/share/doc/pdns/README
/usr/share/licenses/pdns
/usr/share/licenses/pdns/COPYING
/usr/share/man/man1/pdns_control.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/pdns_server.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/pdns_zone2ldap.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/pdnsutil.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/zone2json.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/zone2sql.1.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Aug 11 23:41:22 2022