Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

haveged-devel-1.9.18-1.el9 RPM for aarch64

From EPEL 9 for aarch64 / Packages / h

Name: haveged-devel Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.9.18 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.el9 Build date: Sat Apr 9 21:54:06 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a64-20.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 23641 Source RPM: haveged-1.9.18-1.el9.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/jirka-h/haveged
Summary: Headers and shared development libraries for HAVEGE algorithm
Headers and shared object symbolic links for the HAVEGE algorithm

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3+

Changelog

* Sat Apr 09 2022 Jirka Hladky <hladky.jiri@gmail.com> - 1.9.18-1
  - Update to 1.9.18
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.17-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 08 2022 Jirka Hladky <hladky.jiri@gmail.com> - 1.9.17-1
  - Update to 1.9.17
* Mon Jan 03 2022 Jirka Hladky <hladky.jiri@gmail.com> - 1.9.16-2
  - Fixed ExecStart in haveged-once.service
* Sun Jan 02 2022 Jirka Hladky <hladky.jiri@gmail.com> - 1.9.16-1
  - Update to 1.9.16
* Thu Sep 30 2021 Jirka Hladky <hladky.jiri@gmail.com> - 1.9.15-1
  - Update to 1.9.15
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.14-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Mar 02 2021 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 1.9.14-4
  - Rebuilt for updated systemd-rpm-macros
    See https://pagure.io/fesco/issue/2583.
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.14-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 03 2021 Jirka Hladky <hladky.jiri@gmail.com> - 1.9.14-2
  - Update to 1.9.14
   - BZ1835006 - Added dracut module
   - Start the service as soon as the random device is available with
     the help of udev, as starting services while starved of entropy
     is no good.
* Sun Jun 28 2020 Jirka Hladky <hladky.jiri@gmail.com> - 1.9.13-1
  - Update to 1.9.13
* Thu Jun 18 2020 Jirka Hladky <hladky.jiri@gmail.com> - 1.9.12-1
  - Update to 1.9.12
* Fri Jun 12 2020 Jirka Hladky <hladky.jiri@gmail.com> - 1.9.11-1
  - Update to 1.9.11
* Thu Jun 11 2020 Jirka Hladky <hladky.jiri@gmail.com> - 1.9.10-1
  - Update to 1.9.10
* Thu Jun 11 2020 Jirka Hladky <hladky.jiri@gmail.com> - 1.9.9-2
  - Fixed haveged.service file
* Tue Jun 09 2020 Jirka Hladky <hladky.jiri@gmail.com> - 1.9.9-1
  - Update to 1.9.9

Files

/usr/include/haveged
/usr/include/haveged/havege.h
/usr/lib64/libhavege.so
/usr/share/doc/haveged-devel
/usr/share/doc/haveged-devel/havege_sample.c
/usr/share/man/man3/libhavege.3.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Nov 29 03:52:01 2022