Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

vim-go-debuginfo-1.8-3.el7 RPM for x86_64

From EPEL 7 for x86_64 / debug / Packages / v

Name: vim-go-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.8 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 3.el7 Build date: Wed Aug 10 13:33:49 2016
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildhw-05.phx2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 0 Source RPM: vim-go-1.8-3.el7.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/fatih/vim-go
Summary: Debug information for package vim-go
This package provides debug information for package vim-go.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Wed Aug 10 2016 jchaloup <jchaloup@redhat.com> - 1.8-3
  - No ppc for epel7
    related: #1361932
* Sat Aug 06 2016 jchaloup <jchaloup@redhat.com> - 1.8-2
  - build section is empty => no Golang needed
    related: #1361932
* Mon Aug 01 2016 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 1.8-1
  - Update to 1.8
    Resolves #1361932
* Wed Jun 08 2016 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 1.7.1-1
  - Update to 1.7.1
    Resolves #1343269
* Tue Apr 26 2016 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 1.6-1
  - Update to 1.6
    Resolves #1330382
* Thu Mar 17 2016 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 1.5-1
  - Update to 1.5
    Resolves #1318468
* Fri Feb 05 2016 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_24_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 21 2016 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 1.4-2
  - Fix mode of non-executable files
* Wed Jan 20 2016 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 1.4-1
  - Updated to 1.4
    Resolves #1300128
* Mon Nov 23 2015 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 1.3-1
  - Updated to 1.3
    Resolves #1284252
* Fri Oct 02 2015 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 1.2-1
  - Updated to 1.2
    Resolves #1268172
* Wed Jul 29 2015 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 1.1-1
  - Updated to 1.1
  - Added license file
    Resolves #1247667
* Mon Jul 27 2015 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 1.0.5-5
  - Added Gnome Software plug-in AppData
  - Added missing ExclusiveArch and BuildRequires
* Fri Jul 24 2015 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 1.0.5-4
  - Handled exit codes of commands in scriptlets
  - Unmarked doc directory previously marked as %doc
* Thu Jul 23 2015 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 1.0.5-3
  - Require golang
  - Added command to %postun to clear vim tags
* Thu Jul 23 2015 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 1.0.5-2
  - Removed unneeded rm command in %postun section
* Tue Jul 21 2015 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 1.0.5-1
  - Initial package

Files

No Filelist in the Package !

Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Jan 31 02:52:14 2023