Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

richacl-1.12-1.el7 RPM for x86_64

From EPEL 7 for x86_64 / Packages / r

Name: richacl Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.12 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.el7 Build date: Wed Sep 21 14:52:46 2016
Group: System Environment/Base Build host: buildhw-04.phx2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 70674 Source RPM: richacl-1.12-1.el7.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/andreas-gruenbacher/richacl
Summary: Rich Access Control List utilities
The getrichacl and setrichacl utilities allow to manage Rich Access
Control Lists (richacls) from the command line.

Richacls are an implementation of NFSv4 ACLs which has been extended by
file masks to better fit the standard POSIX file permission model.  They
provide a consistent file permission model locally as well as over
various remote file system protocols like NFSv4 and CIFS/Samba.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Wed Jul 20 2016 Anoop C S <anoopcs@redhat.com> - 1.12-1
  - Update to version 1.12 (#1358062)
* Thu Jun 16 2016 Anoop C S <anoopcs@redhat.com> - 1.11-1
  - Update to version 1.11 (#1347069)
* Thu Feb 04 2016 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.10-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_24_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Nov 24 2015 Niels de Vos <ndevos@redhat.com> 1.10-1
  - Update to version 1.10 (#1246069)
* Fri Jul 24 2015 Andreas Gruenbacher <agruenba@redhat.com> 1.7-0
  - Update from upstream
* Thu Jun 18 2015 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 1.5-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_23_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed May 06 2015 Andreas Gruenbacher <agruenba@redhat.com> 1.5-2
  - Switch to github snapshot + autotools in the package
* Tue May 05 2015 Andreas Gruenbacher <agruenba@redhat.com> 1.5-1
  - Update from upstream
  - Some minor spec file "beautification"
* Mon May 04 2015 Andreas Gruenbacher <agruenba@redhat.com> 1.4-3
  - Update from upstream
* Wed Apr 29 2015 Andreas Gruenbacher <agruenba@redhat.com> 1.4-1
  - Update to upstream version
* Thu Mar 26 2015 Niels de Vos <ndevos@redhat.com> 1.3-1
  - Initial packaging

Files

/usr/bin/getrichacl
/usr/bin/setrichacl
/usr/share/licenses/richacl-1.12
/usr/share/licenses/richacl-1.12/COPYING-GPLv2
/usr/share/man/man1/getrichacl.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/setrichacl.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man7/richacl.7.gz
/usr/share/man/man7/richaclex.7.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Feb 2 02:51:07 2023