Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

evolution-pst-3.40.4-5.el9 RPM for aarch64

From CentOS Stream 9 AppStream for aarch64

Name: evolution-pst Distribution: CentOS
Version: 3.40.4 Vendor: CentOS
Release: 5.el9 Build date: Fri Apr 8 14:17:58 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: aarch64-02.stream.rdu2.redhat.com
Size: 80877 Source RPM: evolution-3.40.4-5.el9.src.rpm
Packager: builder@centos.org
Url: https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Evolution
Summary: PST importer plugin for Evolution
This package contains the plugin to import Microsoft Personal Storage Table
(PST) files used by Microsoft Outlook and Microsoft Exchange.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and GFDL

Changelog

* Fri Apr 08 2022 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.40.4-5
  - Related: #2071056 (Update zh_CN and ja translations in the patch)
* Tue Apr 05 2022 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.40.4-4
  - Resolves: #2071056 (Addressbook: Switch from GData Contacts API to CardDAV API for Google books)
  - Resolves: #2071742 (Add patch to use correct colors in mail preview with webkit2gtk3 2.36.x)
* Mon Feb 14 2022 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.40.4-3
  - Resolves: #2054084 (ECompEditor: Timezone can be reset on component save)
* Mon Oct 11 2021 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.40.4-2
  - Resolves: #2012701 (Empty emoji picker with gtk3 3.24.30)
* Fri Aug 13 2021 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.40.4-1
  - Related: #1992450 (Update to 3.40.4)
* Mon Aug 09 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 3.40.3-2
  - Rebuilt for IMA sigs, glibc 2.34, aarch64 flags
    Related: rhbz#1991688
* Mon Jul 12 2021 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.40.3-1
  - Related: #1981215 (Update to 3.40.3)
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.40.2-1
  - Related: #1967855 (Update to 3.40.2)
* Mon May 17 2021 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.40.1-2
  - Resolves: #1961194 (Add missing bundled() Provides for libgnomecanvas)
* Fri Apr 30 2021 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.40.1-1
  - Related: #1952776 (Update to 3.40.1)
* Thu Apr 15 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 3.40.0-2
  - Rebuilt for RHEL 9 BETA on Apr 15th 2021. Related: rhbz#1947937

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/aa
/usr/lib/.build-id/aa/49a384e42630ae2881eeaf3252a2d946441244
/usr/lib64/evolution/plugins/liborg-gnome-pst-import.so
/usr/lib64/evolution/plugins/org-gnome-pst-import.eplug
/usr/share/metainfo/org.gnome.Evolution-pst.metainfo.xml


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Jan 25 01:30:26 2023