Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

clipgrab-3.8.9-1.fc31 RPM for armv7hl

From RpmFusion Non-Free Updates for Fedora 31 for armhfp / c

Name: clipgrab Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 3.8.9 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 1.fc31 Build date: Sat Jan 4 10:39:20 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: arm-builder11.home.rpmfusion.net
Size: 1204065 Source RPM: clipgrab-3.8.9-1.fc31.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: http://clipgrab.de/en
Summary: A free video downloader and converter
ClipGrab is a free downloader and converter for YouTube, Vimeo, Dailymotion
and many other online video sites.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3 and Non-Commercial Use Only (Artwork and Trademark)

Changelog

* Sat Jan 04 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.8.9-1
  - Update to 3.8.9
* Wed Jan 01 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.8.8-1
  - Update to 3.8.8
* Tue Nov 26 2019 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.8.7-1
  - Update to 3.8.7
* Wed Sep 18 2019 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.8.5-1
  - Update to 3.8.5
* Mon Aug 26 2019 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.8.4-1
  - Update to 3.8.4
  - Drop clipgrab-qt5-3.7.2.patch
* Sat Aug 10 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3.8.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 13 2019 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.8.3-1
  - Update to 3.8.3
* Mon Mar 11 2019 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.8.2-1
  - Update to 3.8.2
* Tue Mar 05 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3.8.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Feb 24 2019 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.8.1-1
  - Update to 3.8.1
* Thu Jan 24 2019 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.8.0-1
  - Update to 3.8.0
  - Use %{qmake_qt5}
* Mon Nov 19 2018 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.7.1-2
  - Update to 3.7.2
* Fri Oct 05 2018 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.7.1-1
  - Update to 3.7.1
* Fri Sep 28 2018 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.7.0-1
  - Update to 3.7.0
* Sun Aug 19 2018 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3.6.8-3
  - Rebuilt for Fedora 29 Mass Rebuild binutils issue
* Fri Jul 27 2018 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <sergio@serjux.com> - 3.6.8-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Feb 23 2018 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.6.8-1
  - Update to 3.6.8
  - Remove scriptlets
* Wed Feb 14 2018 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 3.6.7-1
  - Update to 3.6.7

Files

/usr/bin/clipgrab
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/5b
/usr/lib/.build-id/5b/4e8f856bd1ff3ca18fdf5a67f230bc37ac22fb
/usr/share/applications/clipgrab.desktop
/usr/share/doc/clipgrab
/usr/share/doc/clipgrab/README
/usr/share/licenses/clipgrab
/usr/share/licenses/clipgrab/COPYING
/usr/share/pixmaps/clipgrab.png


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Jan 18 02:45:29 2020