Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libunrar-5.8.2-1.fc31 RPM for x86_64

From RpmFusion Non-Free for Fedora 31 for x86_64 / Packages / l

Name: libunrar Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 5.8.2 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 1.fc31 Build date: Sat Oct 5 15:23:33 2019
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-06.virt.rpmfusion.net
Size: 358504 Source RPM: unrar-5.8.2-1.fc31.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: https://www.rarlab.com/rar_add.htm
Summary: Decompress library for RAR v3 archives
The libunrar library allows programs linking against it to decompress
existing RAR v3 archives.

Provides

Requires

License

Freeware with further limitations

Changelog

* Sat Oct 05 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 5.8.2-1
  - Update to 5.8.2
* Thu Sep 05 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.8.1-1
  - Update to 5.8.1
  - Remove alternatives setup
* Sat Aug 10 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.7.4-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Apr 10 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 5.7.4-1
  - Update to 5.7.4
* Tue Mar 05 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.7.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Feb 11 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 5.7.1-1
  - Update to 5.7.1
* Wed Jan 02 2019 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 5.6.8-1
  - Update to 5.6.8
* Sat Sep 08 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 5.6.6-1
  - Update to 5.6.6
* Sun Aug 19 2018 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.6.3-3
  - Rebuilt for Fedora 29 Mass Rebuild binutils issue
* Fri Jul 27 2018 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <sergio@serjux.com> - 5.6.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Apr 25 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 5.6.3-1
  - Update to 5.6.3
* Sun Apr 01 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 5.6.2-1
  - Update to 5.6.2
* Mon Mar 12 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 5.6.1-1
  - Update to 5.6.1
* Fri Mar 02 2018 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 5.5.8-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 18 2018 Hans de Goede <j.w.r.degoede@gmail.com> - 5.5.8-1
  - Update to 5.5.8

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/a4
/usr/lib/.build-id/a4/285fc3fcd91ec9e9be9f2d383c090aba7a25af
/usr/lib64/libunrar.so
/usr/share/doc/libunrar
/usr/share/doc/libunrar/readme.txt
/usr/share/licenses/libunrar
/usr/share/licenses/libunrar/license.txt


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun May 10 10:22:20 2020